y China Gadgets Reviews

Mar 29, 2021

World Premiere In Stock! Coupon Code for POCO F3 5G smatphone @ Aliexpress

 

Coupon Code Alert! You can buy the new POCO F3 5G smatphone from Aliexpress.com for a very good price using our coupon:  ZPOCOF3. From 29th March 7:00am, UTC time, the first 100 orders will get as gift one Mi Watch Lite and orders from 101-1000 will get as gift Xiaomi Earbuds2. From 6th April 7:00am, 6th – 7am, 8th April UTC Time, the first 100 orders will get as gift one Xiaomi AI translator and orders from 101-1000 will get as gift one Mi Band 5. Final Price for POCO F3 (Flash Sale for only 4 days): 6GB +128 GB for only $299 (CN warehouse) / €299 (IT / FR / ES / GE local warehouse) or 8GB + 256 GB for only $349 (CN warehouse) / €349 (IT / FR / ES / GE local warehouse).


 

Free screen replacement service within 6 months: One free screen repair refers to the replacement of cracked screen within the first 6 month. Regional availability may vary. For terms and conditions, please go to po.co for details.

The Real Beast is here. We listened to you and created the most powerful POCO so far. A faster and stronger device with no compromises. This beast features a powerful processor, lightning fast storage, a brand new high refresh rate AMOLED screen, and that is just the beginning…

POCO F3 5G Features
Qualcomm Snapdragon 870
Experience the Speed with 5G and Wi-Fi 6
LiquidCool Technology 1.0 Plus
120Hz high refresh rate
360Hz touch sampling rate
E4 AMOLED display
Flagship X-axis haptic
Dolby Atmos® dual speakers
Triple microphone array
Large 4520mAh battery

Package Content
1 x POCO F3 5G smartphone
1 x Power adapter
1 x USB Type-C cable
1 x Type-C to 3.5 mm headphone adapter
1 x Protective case
1 x SIM eject tool
1 x User guide
1 x Warranty card


 

Mar 7, 2021

World Premiere In Stock! Coupon Code for Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 @ Aliexpress

 

 

 

Coupon Code Alert! You buy Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 64GB from Aliexpress.com for only $154 ($179-$25) or you can buy Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro 64GB from Aliexpress.com for only $224 ($249-$25). Early Bird price with Limited $20 coupon only  Mar. 8th, 5:00~Mar. 10th, 4:59 (BRT). The first 10000 order from Mar. 8th, 5:00 will get here a mystery box!

 

Global Version Redmi Note 10 Features
48MP Quad Camera, 6.43″ AMOLED Display, Qualcomm 678
CPU: Snapdragon 678 Octa Core CPU, up to 2.2GHz
Screen: 6.43 inch 2400x1080P FHD+ AMOLED Display
RAM+ROM: 4GB + 64GB / 4GB + 128GB
Camera: 48MP+8MP+2MP+2MP Quad Rear Camera, 13MP Front Camera
Battery: 5000mAh(Typ), Support 33W Fast Charging, In-box 33W Charger
OS: MIUI 12, MIUI Global, Support Google Play, Multi-Language and OTA Update
Other: WIFI, Bluetooth 5.0, GPS, Fingerprint ID, 3.5mm Headphone Jack

Network:
Full Netcom, Dual SIM Dual Standby (Nano SIM Card Slot x 2+ Micro SD Card Slot x 1 )
4G: LTE FDD B1/2/3/4/5/7/8/20/28
4G: LTE TDD B38/40/41(2535-2655MHz)
3G: WCDMA B1/2/4/5/8
2G: GSM 850 900 1800 1900 MHz

Package Content
1 x Redmi Note 10
1 x Power Adapter
1 x USB Type-C cable
1 x SIM Eject Tool
1 x Soft Case
1 x User Guide
1 x Warranty Card

 

Dec 16, 2020

Unboxing Hand Spinner Fidget Toy for Adult Stress Relief Gifts

  


Best Deal Alert! You can now buy Hand Spinner Fidget Toy for Adult Stress Relief Gifts from Banggood.com for a very good price.

Hand Spinner Fidget Toy Features
- A unique gift for your friends and perfect ornaments for your holiday party
- Lightweight and easy to carry, you can play with it anytime as you like
- A great toy for kids and adults to relieve stress and anxiety
- Funny decompression toy, suitable for the costume party, birthday party, Fools Day, etc.
- Suitable for kids up to 3 years old
- Bearing: R188 stainless steel bearing
- Using method: hold the spinner in one hand and use the other hand to spin it rapidly
 
Hand Spinner Fidget Toy Specs 
Model number: 35918
Type: Steel Ball,Triple Blade,Trolley Coin
Frame material: ABS
Center Bearing Material: Stainless Steel Bearing
Swing Numbers: Tri-Bar
Product weight: 0.0360 kg
Product size (L x W x H): 7.50 x 7.50 x 1.00 cm / 2.95 x 2.95 x 0.39 inches
Color: Black
Product code: 8714627359183  
Batch number: 814873
 
Package content 
1 x Hand Spinner Fidget Toy
 
 
 

Photo gallery full album here.



About Banggood. Banggood focuses on B2C cross-border export e-commerce and is committed to bringing China's high-quality goods, efficient supply chain and top class customer service to the world. All products undergo supplier review, arrival inspection, after-sales feedback monitoring , and are tested to strict quality control standards. Banggood has been running for more than ten years in China and has accumulated a wealth of supply chain resources. Their products are sourced from a network of trusted suppliers in 100+ regions of China to ensure only top quality products are offered. Banggood has 37 overseas warehouses covering all regions of the world, this network allows you to order locally and receive your items lighting fast. Banggood has partnerships with many professional international shipping companies to offer fast and convenient door to door delivery to more than 200 countries. Banggood offers more than 40 different secure payment methods, from Cash on delivery to Credit card,your payment is safe, secure and convenient. We believe in providing not only hot gadgets and great gifts but also the best support and service. We've been delivering best bang for your buck for over 10 years, every item we stock is carefully selected to ensure we offer you top quality at competitive prices.
 
 
Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Biggest firmware download center. Daily Best Deals here and super coupons dicount offers here.

Dec 15, 2020

Unboxing Portable 50W 1000LM Solar LED Work Light COB

 

Best Deal Alert! You can now buy Portable 50W 1000LM Solar LED Work Light COB from Banggood.com for only $8.59 (discount: 65% off). Hurry up, limited time offer!

Portable 50W 1000LM Solar LED Work Light COB Features
- 1000 Lumens Super Bright: The emergency LED work light have 2 lighting modes (high light mode and Dim light mode) to meet your need.
- Power Bank Function: As a convenient power bank for fast charging your phone and other devices.
- Easy to carry or Hang up: Portable LED Work Lights have is deal for camping, car maintenance, exploring or using as a emergency light. It not only can be easy carry but also can hang up.You can handheld it to working, hiking, camping, hunting, exploring and searching or hang up in the car for lighting when car maintenance.
 
Portable 50W 1000LM Solar LED Work Light COB Specs 
Model: JX-5601 / JX5602   
Name: Portable Solar COB Work light
Light Source: COB LED
Power: 50W
Brightness: 1000 Lumens
Light Mode: High, Low
Material: Nylon + TPR
Size: 12.5x12.5cm/4.92x4.92 inch
Power Supply: Built-in 1000mAh Lithium Battery
Charging Way: Solar Charging, USB Charging
Color: Red / Yellow
 
Package content 
1 x Portable 50W 1000LM Solar LED Work Light COB
1 x USB Cable
 
 
 

Photo gallery full album here.



About Banggood. Banggood focuses on B2C cross-border export e-commerce and is committed to bringing China's high-quality goods, efficient supply chain and top class customer service to the world. All products undergo supplier review, arrival inspection, after-sales feedback monitoring , and are tested to strict quality control standards. Banggood has been running for more than ten years in China and has accumulated a wealth of supply chain resources. Their products are sourced from a network of trusted suppliers in 100+ regions of China to ensure only top quality products are offered. Banggood has 37 overseas warehouses covering all regions of the world, this network allows you to order locally and receive your items lighting fast. Banggood has partnerships with many professional international shipping companies to offer fast and convenient door to door delivery to more than 200 countries. Banggood offers more than 40 different secure payment methods, from Cash on delivery to Credit card,your payment is safe, secure and convenient. We believe in providing not only hot gadgets and great gifts but also the best support and service. We've been delivering best bang for your buck for over 10 years, every item we stock is carefully selected to ensure we offer you top quality at competitive prices.
 
 
Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Biggest firmware download center. Daily Best Deals here and super coupons dicount offers here.

Dec 10, 2020

Unboxing BlitzWolf BW-LT11 2M EU Plug LED Strip Light Set

 


Best Deal Alert! You can now buy BlitzWolf BW-LT11 2M EU Plug LED Strip Light Set from Banggood.com for only $24.08 (discount: 15% off) with fast shipping from UK warehouse. 

BlitzWolf BW-LT11 2M EU Plug LED Strip Light Set Features
- Dual Control Mode. Convenient control box: Press the control box button for 5 seconds to enter the setup mode (red light flashes). App control: you can control the LED strip from far away.
- 8 mode and 16 million colours. Night, reading, party, leisure, 4 personalised settings. The LED strips have many static and dynamic colour modes. You can choose the desired colour and mode according to your requirements to create a romantic, relaxing and festive atmosphere.
- Music Synchronization & Timing Function. The light strip can be synchronized with surrounding music. Immersive lighting that responds to the rhythm of your music. With the timer function, you can turn the LED light strip on and off at a preset time.
- Intelligent voice control. BlitzWolf BW-LT11 LED strip works with Alexa and Google Home. Steps: 1. Plug the BW-LT11 adapter into the socket; 2. Pair the BW-LT11 with Alexa; 3. Voice control.
- Wide range of applications: wide range of applications: LED strips can be used in living rooms, kitchens, cupboards, ceilings, stairs, bars and other places or as atmosphere lights for parties.
 
BlitzWolf BW-LT11 2M EU Plug LED Strip Light Set Highlights
1m Extended Strips Light for More Possibilities - Can be extended to 5m.
Smart Voice Control - Compatible with Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Rhythm With Music - Easily create the ambient lighting for the party
8 Modes to Choose - Night, reading, party, leisure, 4 custom setting.
 
BlitzWolf BW-LT11 2M EU Plug LED Strip Light Set Specs 
Brand: Blitzwolf
Model: BW-LT11
Type: LED Strip Light Set
Surface of Light Strip Color: White
Back of Light Strip Color: Blue adhesive tape
Length: 2m (6.6ft)
Adapter: EU/US 24W (Support extended to 5m)
EU Adapter Input: 230V 50/60Hz
US Adapter Input: 110V 50/60Hz
Controller Input: DC 12V/2A
Material: FPC board + PU glue, 3M adhesive, PC
Light Strip Waterproof: IP44
Controller Waterproof: P20
Light Color: 4000K White + RGB
Number of LEDs: 2835 4000K White * 60pcs/ 5050 RGB * 60pcs
Chromogenic Index: ≥80 Ra
Beam Angle: 150°
White Color: Adjust Brightness Level
Colorful Color: Adjust Brightness Level and Saturation
App Control: BlitzWolf, Compatible with Smart Life & Tuya Smart
Wifi Connection: Wi-Fi IEEE 802.11 b/g/n 2.4GHz
Working Temperature: -20 ~ 45℃
Weight: 270g
Product code: POA3872183
Main module firmware version: 1.0.7
MCU module firmware version: 1.0.7
 
BlitzWolf Android application
With the BlitzWolf app, you can easily and securely control your home. With one app, you are one tap away from your phone being able to turn on the lights and home appliances as well as seeing who's at the front door. Plus once you connect the BlitzWolf with Amazon echo or Google home speaker, appliances can understand what you said, home life is full of possibilities!

Download BlitzWolf Android application latest version 1.1.3 for free from Google Play Store


Package content 
1 x BlitzWolf BW-LT11 2M EU Plug LED Strip Light Set
1 x Power adapter model GA-1202000V
1 x Multi-language User Manual
1 x 18 months Warranty card
 
 


Photo gallery full album here. Official webpage here. Read more about Blitzwolf devices here.



About Banggood. Banggood focuses on B2C cross-border export e-commerce and is committed to bringing China's high-quality goods, efficient supply chain and top class customer service to the world. All products undergo supplier review, arrival inspection, after-sales feedback monitoring , and are tested to strict quality control standards. Banggood has been running for more than ten years in China and has accumulated a wealth of supply chain resources. Their products are sourced from a network of trusted suppliers in 100+ regions of China to ensure only top quality products are offered. Banggood has 37 overseas warehouses covering all regions of the world, this network allows you to order locally and receive your items lighting fast. Banggood has partnerships with many professional international shipping companies to offer fast and convenient door to door delivery to more than 200 countries. Banggood offers more than 40 different secure payment methods, from Cash on delivery to Credit card,your payment is safe, secure and convenient. We believe in providing not only hot gadgets and great gifts but also the best support and service. We've been delivering best bang for your buck for over 10 years, every item we stock is carefully selected to ensure we offer you top quality at competitive prices.
 
 
Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Biggest firmware download center. Daily Best Deals here and super coupons dicount offers here.

Dec 9, 2020

Unboxing LYNWO H5 1.3 inch Full Touch Screen Smart Watch

 


Flash Deal Alert! You can now buy LYNWO H5 1.3 inch Full Touch Screen Smart Watch from Banggood.com for only $18.99 (discount: 53% off) with fast shipping from Czech warehouse. 

LYNWO H5 1.3 inch Full Touch Screen Smart Watch Features
Waterproof: IP67
Heart Rate Monitor: Support
Blood Pressure Monitor: Support
Blood Oxygen Monitor: Support
Step Count: Support
Multi-sport Modes: Support
Pedometer: Support
Call or Message Reminder: Support
Reject Call: Support
Call ID Display: Support
Alert Type: Vibration
Auto Light-up Screen: Support
Stopwatch: Support
More Functions: Support Alarm, Calendar, Sedentary reminder, Anti-lost, Weather Display, Camera Control, Brightness Control.
 
LYNWO H5 1.3 inch Full Touch Screen Smart Watch Specs 
Brand: LYNWO
Model: H5
Type: Touch Screen Smart Watch
Operating Mode: Full Touch
Bluetooth Version: BT 4.2
Compatible OS: Android 4.4 or above, iOS 8.4 or above
Application Name: Wearfit 2.0
App Language: English, Portuguese, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Czech, Russian, Japanese, Korean, Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinese
Sensor: G-sensor,Heart Rate Sensor
Screen Size: 1.3 inch
Type: IPS
Resolution: 240*240pixels
Strap material: Silica gel
Battery Capacity: 170 mAh
Battery model: 501726
Standby Time: About 45 days
Using time: About 10 days
Charging Time: About 2 hours
Charging Type: Clamp Charging
Weight and Size Dial Size: about 43*43*9mm
Band Size: about 240*22mm
Product Weight: about 30g
Color: Green / Red / Orange / Blue / Black
Product code: 0619--39495--51781
SKU: F44449-21634389 / POA7030494
Firmware version number: 6.68
 
Tips
- Display and light of shoot will affect the color of the products, pictures for reference only, subject to our available products.
- Please download the app before usage in order to compatible perfectly with your phone. 
 
Question and answers
- Why doesn’t my watch start?
The watch needs to be connected to the charger for the first use. If your watch battery runs out, you need to charge it for a while before trying to activate your watch.Try to activate your watch by pressing the area below the screen for a long time.
- Why my watch doesn’t charge successfully?
Please make sure your charger is 5V/1A. If the current is too high, the watch would into the automatic protection of the state. Please confirm that the charging cable is well attached to the charging position on the back cover of your watch.If your watch still can’t be charge successfully, please contact our customer services right away. Please click the customer service.
- Why is there no charging cable in my package I received?
Please check the user manual and product details page to confirm whether the product is charged by USB. If so, please unplug the watchband, then you would find the charging jack. If your watch isn’t USB charging and you  don’t receive the charging cable, please contact our customer services right away.
- How to change the date and time?
Please scan the QR code in the manual to download the APP. Then the time and date will be automatically synced when the watch is connected to the phone.
- Can I wear it for swimming?
It is not recommended that you wear it to swim, because it is not a professional swimming watch. 
 
WearFit2.0 Android application
Mental health, heart rate, blood pressure measurement, blood tests, statistical exercise step, sleep time, physical situation palm in hand, at any time to monitor your health.
- Intelligent alarm clock. Set the alarm clock for the WearFit2.0 bracelet, remind you to get up through the brakes and no longer disturb the people around you.
- Incoming call. Set the call reminder for the WearFit2.0 bracelet, the phone rings automatically when the phone calls, the phone will not miss the call in the bag.
- Support for "Health" applications. Can be heart rate, blood pressure, synchronized to the "Health" applications, so that you more comprehensive understanding of health.

Download WearFit2.0 Android application version 2.11.26 for free from Google Play Store.


Package content 
1 x LYNWO H5 Full Touch Screen Smart Watch
1 x Strap
1 x USB Charging Cable with clip
1 x User Manual
 
 




Photo gallery full album here.



About Banggood. Banggood focuses on B2C cross-border export e-commerce and is committed to bringing China's high-quality goods, efficient supply chain and top class customer service to the world. All products undergo supplier review, arrival inspection, after-sales feedback monitoring , and are tested to strict quality control standards. Banggood has been running for more than ten years in China and has accumulated a wealth of supply chain resources. Their products are sourced from a network of trusted suppliers in 100+ regions of China to ensure only top quality products are offered. Banggood has 37 overseas warehouses covering all regions of the world, this network allows you to order locally and receive your items lighting fast. Banggood has partnerships with many professional international shipping companies to offer fast and convenient door to door delivery to more than 200 countries. Banggood offers more than 40 different secure payment methods, from Cash on delivery to Credit card,your payment is safe, secure and convenient. We believe in providing not only hot gadgets and great gifts but also the best support and service. We've been delivering best bang for your buck for over 10 years, every item we stock is carefully selected to ensure we offer you top quality at competitive prices.
 
 
Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Biggest firmware download center. Daily Best Deals here and super coupons dicount offers here.

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

 
Powered by Blogger