unbox China Gadgets Reviews

Jul 19, 2018

Unboxing 2M Toslink Fiber Optical Digital Audio Cable

https://bit.ly/2LyNynl

Best Deal Alert! You can now buy 2M Toslink Fiber Optical Digital Audio Cable from Gearbest.com for only $2.64. Hurry up, limited time offer!

Meet 2M Toslink Fiber Optical Digital Audio Cable
Toslink Digital Audio Cable provides you the cleanest possible signal, even at extreme volume levels GOLD-PLATED FERRULE prevents corrosion and provides for maximum protection of the fiber tip. Connect to your DVD, CD, Mini Disc, DAT other digital audio equipment for clear, full and richly detailed sound. Designed for CD, D/A Converters, Dolby Digital DTS Surround sound receivers, DVD, MiniDisk players and recorders & PRO Audio cards.

2M Toslink Fiber Optical Digital Audio Cable Features 
● Compatible with PS3, XBox, BluRay player, CD, DVD, HDD player, TV box, AV receiver, subwoofer etc.
● Capable of delivering: Multi-channel Dolby digital and DTS digital surround sound, 2-channel digital audio, composite video signal


2M Toslink Fiber Optical Digital Audio Cable Specs
Type: Fiber Optical Digital Audio Cable
Length: 2m
Weight: 4g
Available Color: Black
Connectors: Toslink Male to Toslink Male
SKU: NT00014B
Product code:  SGG01291806220075 (2) / E-B09-A2-504

Package content 
1 x 2M Toslink Fiber Optical Digital Audio Cable


 
 
 
 


Unboxing Photo Album with Hi-Rez images here.Tested with Xiaomi 33 inch TV Bluetooth Soundbar and Shunpad N-S08H Wireless Bluetooth Soundbar Speaker.
 

About Gearbest GearBest is more than just a shopping site, it's designed for gadget lovers by gadget lovers. We have a passion for all kinds of tech from retro style to the absolute cutting edge. At GearBest, our company vision is simple: to become the premier online electronics seller by providing an unparalleled selection of the very best gadgets, an unbeatable shopping experience, prompt shipping and exceptional customer service that exceeds expectations. For us, the customer is always king. Our total commitment to customers empowers us to work closely together with every customer. When you buy from us, the sale is not complete when we ship your order, it is complete when you are totally satisfied.


Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Add us in your circles on Google+. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Biggest firmware download center.

July 19th - Daily Best Deals @ Gearbest

Here we will be uploading the fresh coupon codes on a daily basis. Remember, the coupons can be used only for a limited number of times. First come first serve!

No. Picture Product (link) Price(USD) promotion time
1 Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 4G Phablet EU Plug - GLOBAL VERSION GOLDEN Xiaomi Mijia Wowstick Wowpad 2 Magnetic Position Screw Plate – BLACK 0.99 GBAFFNEW718 31/07/2018
2 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY  25 in 1 Screwdriver Wallet Kit Repair Tools - SILVER+GOLDEN 1.99 GBAFFNEW717 31/07/2018
3 HUAWEI P10 4G Smartphone International Version - BLACK Original Xiaomi Portable USB LED Light ( Enhanced Edition ) – BLUE 0.99 GBAFFNEW719 31/07/2018
4 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED Alfawise Z1 TV BOX with 2.4G Voice Control – BLACK 3+32G EU 69.99 GBAFZ1 31/07/2018
5 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN CHUWI Hi13 CWI534 2 in 1 Tablet PC – SILVER EU PLUG 55.99 HKBIP 31/07/2018
6 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for iPhone X Chuwi SurBook Mini CWI540 2 in 1 Tablet PC – SILVER 269.99 IT$TABOOK 31/07/2018
7 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN Original Xiaomi USB Type-C Wireless Charger – CRYSTAL CREAM 25.99 GB$MPTC 31/07/2018
8 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for iPhone X ASLING TPU Phone Case – TRANSPARENT 0.99 GB$MPNO4 31/07/2018
9 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN Creative Fashion Style Full Cover Tempered Glass for iPhone X – BLACK 0.99 GB$MPIPX 31/07/2018
10 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for iPhone X HUAWEI Honor 10 4G Phablet – Global Version – BLUE 399.99 19% OFF 31/07/2018


Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Add us in your circles on Google+. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Biggest firmware download center. 

Jul 18, 2018

Video & Photo Gallery: Unboxing Xiaomi Mi Wireless Router 4Q

https://gearvita.com/xiaomi-mi-4q-wireless-router-three-antennas-2-4-ghz-450mbps.html

Best Deal Alert! You can now buy the new Xiaomi Mi Wireless Router 4Q from Gearvita.com for only 23.99 USD with free shipping if you'll use this coupon code: MI4Q4FSAE (regular price: $27.99)

Meet Xiaomi Mi Wireless Router 4Q
Chinese manufacturing giant, Xiaomi, has quietly launched a new router – Xiaomi router 4Q. This device arrives with a blue appearance and it is currently available on Gearvita.com, making it one of the company’s cheapest routers. The Xiaomi Router 4Q comes with a Qualcomm QCA9561 chip, clocked at 775MHz, coupled with 64MB of memory.

Xiaomi router 4Q supports the 802.11n wireless protocol, uses three high-gain omnidirectional antennas, supports 3×3 MIMO technology, and has a maximum bandwidth of 450Mbps. For Xiaomi and Mijia smart devices, it innovatively designed the MiNET button to support MIOT which ensures that it quickly connects Wi-Fi. This new smart device is networked for the first time and can be connected to a network with one click without a password.


Xiaomi Mi Wireless Router 4Q Features
● WiFi 802.11n 3 x 3 MIMO technique ensure 450Mbps transmission speed and quick network accession
● Three 5dBi high gain antennas enhance the signal gain effect and transmission performance
● QCA9561 chipset ensures stable performance and more smart devices connection requirement
● One-key minet for more smart devices quick net-in
● Brief appearance, suitable for various home style.  

    Xiaomi Mi Wireless Router 4Q Specifications
    Brand: Xiaomi
    Model: 4Q
    Type: Router
    Router Connectivity Type: Wireless / Wired
    Transmission Rate: 450Mbps
    Speed of Ethernet Port: 10/100Mbps
    Network Protocols: IEEE 802.11b, IEEE 802.11g, IEEE 802.11n, IEEE 802.3, IEEE 802.3U
    Wireless Standard: Wireless AC
    Wireless Security: WPA-PSK
    WiFi Network Frequency: 2.4GHz
    WiFi Distance : 100m
    LAN Ports: 2 ports
    Max. LAN Data Rate: 450Mbps
    Suitable for: Mobile, Pad, PC, Phone
    Usage: Gaming, Home use
    DC Port: Yes
    Working Voltage: 12V
    Gain dBi: 5dBi
    Quantity of Antenna: 3
    Language: Chinese
    Product Weight: 0.2400 kg
    Product Size:20.00 x 13.50 x 1.80 cm / 7.87 x 5.31 x 0.71 inches
    Color: Blue

    Product code: 6954176888358
    SKU: DVB4191CN
    CMIIT ID: 2018DP0330
    Production Date: 2018.06
    Power adapter model: ECVF+06050-1000
    WiFi SSID: Xiaomi_24DB

    Mi Wi-Fi Android Application
    You're able to take control of your Mi Wi-Fi with this smart assistant on phone anytime and anywhere.

    Major updates:
    1. Device list: You can view and manage devices connected to network, such as allow their access to network and data or not, manage QoS allocation, and set names for different devices.
    2. Storage management: As the family data center and a mobile hard disk on your phone, this app makes you be able to manage and download files easily. It supports slide gestures. You can find resources and manage download tasks here as well as access to all photos and videos in chronological order.
    3. Tools: This feature helps you to learn more about Mi Wi-Fi.
    4. Settings: You can view and change settings of Mi Wi-Fi.

    Recommendation:
    * Guest Wi-Fi: WeChat friends and their friends can connect to Wi-Fi without password.
    * Share Mi Wi-Fi: Share the router with your family.
    * Mi Wi-Fi info: Share your router stats with friends.
    * Security: Protect home network from unknown devices, hacking, malicious websites, and downloads…
    * Router status: You can view CPU performance and network speed of all parts.
    * Back up photos & hard drive files: You can almost back up everything you want on Mi Wi-Fi.
    * Tencent VIP: Exchange your idle bandwidth for Tencent VIP easily (only hard disk router is supported).
    * Mi Cloud: Backups for photos and videos will be synced automatically and safely to Mi Cloud (only hard disk router is supported).
    * Broadband speed: Telecom Tianyi can accelerate the Wi-Fi speed for its users.


    Download Mi Wi-Fi Android Application v4.0 for. free from Google Play Store.
     
    Package content 
    1 x Xiaomi Mi Wireless Router 4Q
    1 x Power Adapter CN Plug
    1 x Chinese User Manual

    1 x Packing box

     
     
     
     
     
     


    Photo gallery full album here. Gearvita buying link here. All about Xiaomi devices only on https://xiaomi-pedia.com.


    About Gearvita. GearVita is committed to selling high-quality branded products and innovative electronic accessories to consumers around the world, consumers can buy them at moderate prices. Our products are mainly audio, Xiaomi electronics, smartwatches, VR headsets, smartphones, RC drone, smart home products, outdoor goods, and more. Based on the resources we have in consumer electronics supply chain, we can quickly push the latest technology electronic products, while these products are selected and once again for the internationally renowned brands OEM brand new products.

    Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Add us in your circles on Google+. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Biggest firmware download center.

    July 18th - Daily Best Deals @ Gearbest


    Here we will be uploading the fresh coupon codes on a daily basis. Remember, the coupons can be used only for a limited number of times. First come first serve!

    No. Picture Product (link) Price(USD) promotion time
    1 Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 4G Phablet EU Plug - GLOBAL VERSION GOLDEN Original Oclean SE Sonic Electrical Toothbrush – WHITE 29.99 IT$CNGBA8 31/07/2018
    2 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY HNW – 018 USB Powered Bug Zapper Mosquito Killer Lamp – BLACK 8.99 IT$HGHNW 31/07/2018
    3 HUAWEI P10 4G Smartphone International Version - BLACK Xiaomi Youpin CIGA Automatic Mechanical Watch – BLACK 152.95 XMWATCH2614 31/07/2018
    4 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED Xiaomi Beva Rocking Horse Toy – WHITE 69.99 GB$TH69XBR 31/07/2018
    5 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN Xiaomi Huami AMAZFIT Bip Lite Version Smart Watch – BLACK INTERNATIONAL VERSION 55.99 HKBIP 31/07/2018
    6 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for iPhone X HUAWEI Honor 10 4G Phablet – Global Version – BLUE 385.99 IT$MPHonor10 31/07/2018
    7 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN Adjustable Tablet Pad Stand Holder Bracket for 4 – 14 inch Phone – WHITEK 0.99 IT$MPPAD 31/07/2018
    8 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for iPhone X Luanke Back Case for OnePlus 5 – BLACK 0.99 GB$MP5PLUS 31/07/2018
    9 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN Dacom GF7 Bluetooth 4.1 Headset – BLACK 9.99 GB$MPGF7 31/07/2018
    10 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for iPhone X Xiaomi Mi Mix 2 4G Phablet 256GB ROM – BLACK 89.99 GBDELE01 31/07/2018


    No. Picture Product (link) Price(USD) promotion time
    1 Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 4G Phablet EU Plug - GLOBAL VERSION GOLDEN Alfawise A8 TV BOX Rockchip 3229 Android 8.1 – BLACK EU PLUG 29.99 IT$CNGBA8 31/07/2018
    2 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 Tablet PC 4GB + 64GB – BLACK 319.99 IT$TAMI4 31/07/2018
    3 HUAWEI P10 4G Smartphone International Version - BLACK HUAWEI MediaPad M5 ( SHT – W09 ) Tablet PC 4GB + 64GB – CHAMPAGNE GOLD 365.99 IT$TAM5 31/07/2018
    4 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED Original 3.7V 150mAh 20C Lithium-ion Battery – WHITE 0.99 IT$TAM5 31/07/2018
    5 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN Original JJRC H47 – 03 Two-blade Propeller 4pcs – BLACK 0.99 GB$THH47JY 31/07/2018
    6 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for iPhone X WPL B – 1 1:16 Mini Off-road RC Military Truck – RTR – BLUE GRAY 16.99 GB$THRCWPL 31/07/2018
    7 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN Original JJRC H37MINI – 05 Plastic Propeller – BLACK 0.99 GB$THRC37M 31/07/2018
    8 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for iPhone X MjxR/C Technic B3PRO Little Monster Four-axis Aircraft Toys – WHITE 1080P CAMERA 189.99 GB$THRCB3P 31/07/2018
    9 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN DJI Mavic Air RC Drone 32MP Spherical Panorama Photo – WHITE SINGLE VERSION/CN PLUG 749 GB$THdmas 31/07/2018
    10 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for iPhone X Deli 15153 Intelligent High Speed Autofocus Scanner – BLACK 89.99 GBDELE01 31/07/2018


    Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Add us in your circles on Google+. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Biggest firmware download center. 

    Jul 17, 2018

    Video & Photo Gallery: Unboxing Doogee S55 Rugged Smartphone

    http://shrsl.com/125zq

    Best Deal Alert! You can now pre-order Doogee S55 Rugged Smartphone from Banggood.com for only 139.99 USD with free shipping world wide (regular price: $169.99). 

    Meet Doogee S55 Smartphone - Rugged Inside Out.
    A military standard rugged smartphone is regarded as the best communication device for the yearlong outdoor workers. While DOOGEE, after five years’ constant innovation and research, has gradually grown into a professional rugged phone manufacturer and become familiar to the public.


    Unveiled in June this year, Doogee S55 comes with waterproof and dustproof features that provide a much-needed safety to your smartphone. Aside from that, the S55 boasts a broad range of awe-inspiring features and powerful specs that make it an ideal smartphone for adventure junkies who like to carry their phone with them everywhere they go.

    DOOGEE S55 has the best performance price ratio among both the DOOGEE IP68 products and even the rugged smartphone industry. It is said that as soon as the S55 was released on the market, DOOGEE has received lots of orders from online and offline agents. And this $139.99 lowest price online will be valid for only one week from July, 16th to July, 23rd, which is a good and rare chance for the rugged phone fans to harvest one since the normal price will be $169.99. 

    At this reduced price, the S55 is quite a bargain given that it sports a big 5.5 inches IPS HD+ display with a screen resolution of 1440 x 720 pixels. The phone is housed in a sturdy aluminum alloy and polycarbonate body, and it uses Corning Gorilla Glass 3 for added protection.

    Furthermore, the phone packs a powerful MTK6750T; 4xCortex-A53, 1.5GHz processor, and a MaliT860-MP2 graphics processing unit, under the hood. It offers 4GB of RAM and 64GB of onboard storage (expandable up to 128GB).

    On the photography front, the S55 houses a 13.0MP+8.0MP dual camera setup with F/2.0; AF; 80° Angle; LED Flash on the back. Up front, there’s a 5.0MP camera with F/2.2; 80°Angle for selfies and face-to-face video chatting.

    The S55 runs Android 8.0 Oreo operating system and is backed by a built-in 5500mAh Polymer battery. On top of that, the phone is crammed with all sorts of useful sensors including a G-sensor, proximity sensor, ambient light sensor, and compass. There’s also a fingerprint sensor placed on the back.


    Doogee S55 Smartphone Highlights
    - Rugged Outside, Strong Inside. Do not afraid of slow operating speed with a ruggedphone. S55 is driven by a strong but power-efficient octa-core processor and big 4GB RAM, ensuring the rapid mission responsiveness and best multitasking status.
    - IP68, Military Standard Smartphone. Get away from the wet or dusty areas for protecting your phone when playing outdoors? S55 brings IP68 standard to eliminate your unease with military grade configuration. The waterproof and dustproof features keep your smartphone safe and sound thoroughly.
    - 5500mAh Battery, Longer Companionship. Bigger than the previous device, S55 is inserted with a 5500mAh Polymer battery. Keeping in touch with friends for several days is a cinch since it’s able to offer up to 700 hours of standby time. Never lose connection.
    - Three Cameras, Retain Natural Beauty. S55 equips dual rear cameras, an assistant 8.0MP lens and a SAMSUNG 13.0MP main camera with PDAF. The clear imaging effect helps the adventurers snap magically natural scenery. In addition, a 5.0MP front-facing lens with 80°angle is capable of shooting brilliant pictures even though under extreme surroundings.
    - HD+ Screen, Outdoor Theater. Catching a 5.5-inch HD+ screen made of Corning® Gorilla® Glass 3 and featuring IPS, 292ppi with full lamination tech, S55 is a removable theater for providing users with immersive movie-watching experience in the open air.
    - Iron Soldier Image, All-round Protection. As an iron soldier, S55 certainly packs an entirely rugged body. The aluminium alloy middle-frame makes it further solid, while the plastic top plus bottom protectors and leather-texture rear cover empower the resistance to fall and scratch. DOOGEE S55 is rugged inside out.
    - Precise GPS, Never Get Lost. The adventure journey is full of dangers and uncertainties, while here S55 supporting powerful navigation tools finds a way out for you. With precise positioning, the explorers will never get lost no matter in the forest or in the desert!
    - Dual SIM, Dual VoLTE. Dual VoLTE brings 4G LTE network to both SIM cards of S55 Lite, enabling consistent HD call quality and reliable signal coverage. When you are making a call, the SIM card is still online with 4G cellular connection.  

      Doogee S55 Specifications
      Brand: Doogee
      Model: S55

      Type: Rugged Smartphone
      Announced: June 2018
      Released: July 2018
      CPU: Mediatek MTK6750T octa core, 4 x Cortex-A53 @ 1.5GHz + 4 x Cortex-A53 @ 1.0GHz
      GPU: ARM Mali-T860 MP2
      RAM: 4GB
      ROM: 64GB
      Card Extend: Yes, support external Micro SD/TF card up to 128GB

      Display: 5.5" IPS HD+ 720*1440 292ppi Multi-touch
      Sensors on board: Fingerprint (Rear), Proximity, Ambient Light, Gyroscope, Compass, Gravity

      Wi-Fi: 802.11 b/g/n
      Bluetooth: v4.0
      GPS: Yes

      Fingerprint: Back fingerprint 0.19s unlock 360° identification
      Color:  Mineral Black
      Battery: 5500mAh Built-in Polymer Battery 5V2A
      Power adapter: model HJ-0502000w2-EU
      Product code: 6924351662103
      OS: Android Oreo 8.0
      DoogeeOS: V2.0.0
      Build number: DOOGEE-S55-Android8.0-20180612
      Kernel version: 3.18.60+
       
      Package content 
      1 x Doogee S55 Rugged Smartphone
      1 x USB Cable
      1 x Protective Film
      1 x Limited Warranty Card
      1 x Multi-language Quick Start Guide
      1 x EU Power Adapter 

      1 x SIM Card Pin
      1 x Packing box


       
       
       
       
       
       
       



      Photo gallery full album here. Official webpage here. Here you can read about yhe unboxing of Doogee S60 Lite. Here you can read about the unboxing of Doogee BL7000 4G Phablet.


      About Doogee. DOOGEE’s new slogan is “Live Your Life”. By delivering fashionable products with new technology, DOOGEE is targeting to be the most popular smartphone supplier in the world. DOOGEE commits to expand its operations in the global market in full power.

      Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Add us in your circles on Google+. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Biggest firmware download center.

      Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

       
      Powered by Blogger