y China Gadgets Reviews

Sep 17, 2019

Video & Photo Gallery: Unboxing Ultra Transparent Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 5 / 5C / 5S / SE

https://bit.ly/2NAOs6Y


Flash Sale Alert! You can now buy Ultra Transparent Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 5 / 5C / 5S / SE from Gearbest.com for only $1.52. Hurry up, limited time offer!

Main Features
● 0.26mm ultra-thin design offers you the original experience
● Super strength 9H hardness, explosion-proof and scratch-proof
● Ultra clear screen, high sensitivity
● Anti-fingerprint and oil resistant coating keep your phone clean all the time
● Strong protection, infinite tolerance
● Perfect for iPhone 5 / 5C / 5S / SE

Ultra Transparent Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 5 / 5C / 5S Specs  
Type: Screen Protector
For: Cell Phone
Compatible Phone Brand: Apple iPhone
Mainly Compatible with: iPhone 5/5S, iPhone 5C, iPhone SE
Features: Protect Screen
Material: Tempered Glass
Thickness: 0.26mm
Surface Hardness: 9H
Product weight: 6g
Package size (L x W x H): 18.70 x 9.80 x 1.50 cm / 7.36 x 3.86 x 0.59 inches
Color: Transparent
SKU: 223511301

Product code: E-F05-B15-204 / T0069521908070009 (2)

Package Content
1 x Ultra Transparent Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 5 / 5C / 5S / SE
1 x Dry Wipe
1 x Wet Wipe
1 x Dust Absorber Sticker



 
 
 
 
     
           
Unboxing Photo Album with Hi-Rez images here


About Gearbest. GearBest is more than just a shopping site, it's designed for gadget lovers by gadget lovers. We have a passion for all kinds of tech from retro style to the absolute cutting edge. At GearBest, our company vision is simple: to become the premier online electronics seller by providing an unparalleled selection of the very best gadgets, an unbeatable shopping experience, prompt shipping and exceptional customer service that exceeds expectations. For us, the customer is always king. Our total commitment to customers empowers us to work closely together with every customer. When you buy from us, the sale is not complete when we ship your order, it is complete when you are totally satisfied.


Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Add us in your circles on Google+. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Biggest firmware download center.

September 17th - Daily Best Deals @ Gearbest


Here we will be uploading the fresh coupon codes on a daily basis. Remember, the coupons can be used only for a limited number of times. First come first served!

No. Picture Product (link) Price(USD) promotion time
1 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY CURREN Men’s Round Belt Watch Waterproof  – Rose Gold 16.99 IT$WJ9171 09/24/2019  
2 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY YAJIANMEI LS681 Man’s Luminous Computer Backpack Multi-functional Waterproof USB Bag 35.99 IT$BAG9171 09/24/2019  
3 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Lost Vape Orion DNA GO AIO Pod Kit with Built-in 950mAh Li-ion Battery 69.99 LVODG 09/24/2019  
4 HUAWEI P10 4G Smartphone International Version - BLACK 510VP SPAS – 12 Mini Electronic Vapor Pod Kit  – Blueberry Blue 24.50 510VPDEAL 09/24/2019  
5 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED Bilikay T03 Bluetooth HiFi Stereo Earphone  – Black 22.99 TCS8R0WRGS 09/24/2019  
6 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN SAMMIX X88 Pro Smart TV Box  – Multi-A 4GB RAM+32GB ROM EU Plug  37.99 GBCNSAMX88 09/24/2019  
7 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Alfawise SM-1518X Kitchen Kneading Machine Dough Stand Mixer 109.99 GBAW4497 09/24/2019  
8 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Nitecore NU32 550lm Rechargeable Waterproof Headlight for Outdoor  28.99 FIN45 09/24/2019  
9 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Xiaomi Mijia MJJGTYDS02FM DLP Projector  – White Chinese Plug (2-pin) 459.99 0CN3IIFNGO 09/24/2019  
10 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY gocomma Freedconn T – MAX Motorcycle Bluetooth Intercom  – Black 51.99 TMAX87801 09/24/2019


Send us your news and press releases to publish for free or you can also send your company’s samples to unbox and review. Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us or send us your videos to post on our Youtube channel (over 20.000 subscribers) Like us on Facebook. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Contact us now at chinadevicesreviews@gmail.com!

Sep 16, 2019

Video & Photo Gallery: Unboxing Alfawise WS-960 Smart Robot Vacuum Window Cleaner

https://bit.ly/2ZWUx0V


Flash Sale Alert! You can now buy Alfawise WS-960 Smart Robot Vacuum Window Cleaner from Gearbest.com for only $159.99 with fast shipping. Hurry up, limited time offer!

Meet Alfawise WS-960 Smart Robot Vacuum Window Cleaner
The Alfawise WS-960  is a motor-powered robotic vacuum cleaner featuring advanced UPS system, anti-dropping AI technology, 3 different automatic modes and remote control function. Window cleaning is hard, tedious and sometimes dangerous, but Alfawise WS-960 is intelligent, patient and strong, just let him do the job. If your live in tall buildings, cleaning window becomes a tough task for you. It’s hard and dangerous to clean the dusty window outside by yourselves. Now our brand new window cleaning robot is coming to solve your problems. The microfiber pads effectively scrub the glass surface, remove the oil stain, dirt and dust. So that your window is cleaned up thoroughly and efficiently in a few minutes. With 3 cleaning routes, you can switch by the remote controller. Whether you are looking to clean glass surfaces that have not been cleaned in years or looking to save costs on window cleaning, it is a good helper for you, start your smart life now with Alfawise WS-960!

Alfawise WS-960 Smart Robot Vacuum Window Cleaner Features
● Smart Window Cleaning Machine. Clean windows in high-rise places. Wipes back to the origin automatically.
• Smart chip automatically cleaning. "N", "Z", "N+Z", three cleaning routes freely change, wipe out dust thoroughly.
• Long-time high-efficiency cleaning. Reinforced and non-slip track band, avoids slippery and skipping phenomenon, clearly clean windows.
• 2800 PA strong suction. Firmly climbs on glass. Even a 7kg water bottle cannot drag it to fall off.
• Avoids stuck in frame edge. Adopts motion current sensing system, more accurately detect window frame, avoiding stuck in frame edge.
• 30 Min endurance after electricity cut off. Suck still on glass for 30 min and send alarm when electricity suddenly cut off.
• 4 LEDs indicating remaining power. Users can know the remaining power and how long the robot will still suck on windows.
• Anti-slip and anti-skip while wiping windows. Reinforced band avoids getting loose, keeps strong wiping power.
• Over 400 hour continuous working time. Much longer than other cleaning machine.
• Low noise, no interference.


Alfawise WS-960 Smart Robot Vacuum Window Cleaner Specs 
Brand: Alfawise
Model: WS-960
Accessories Types: Sweeper
Material: ABS
Cleaner Types: Window Vacuum Cleaner
Function: Suction, Sweep
Feature: Auto, LCD, Lightweight, Mop, Remote Control
Remote Control: Yes
LCD Display: Yes
Virtual Wall: Yes
Cleaning Area (sq.m.): 0.5 * 0.5m - 5 * 5m
Suction: 2800 pa
Noise: 60dB
Power: 10W
Color: Champagne Gold / Silver
Product weight: 1.2700 kg
Product size (L x W x H): 23.00 x 23.00 x 9.30 cm / 9.06 x 9.06 x 3.66 inches
SKU: 430944501

Power adapter: model WT91-2403750-T
Battery: model 183445 650 mAh 14.8V 9.62WH Polymer battery

Package Content
1 x Alfawise WS-960 Smart Robot Vacuum Window Cleaner
1 x Power adapter
model WT91-2403750-T1 x USB Cable + power cables
1 x User Manual (EN / DE / FR / ES / IT)

1 x IR remote Control
1 x Glass suction plate + safety rope
8 x Clean Cloth
1 x window cleaning solution bottle with spay


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  
              
Unboxing Photo Album with Hi-Rez images here. Official website here. Unboxing Alfawise S60 Window Cleaner Cleaning Robot here. More about Alfawise devices here.


About Gearbest. GearBest is more than just a shopping site, it's designed for gadget lovers by gadget lovers. We have a passion for all kinds of tech from retro style to the absolute cutting edge. At GearBest, our company vision is simple: to become the premier online electronics seller by providing an unparalleled selection of the very best gadgets, an unbeatable shopping experience, prompt shipping and exceptional customer service that exceeds expectations. For us, the customer is always king. Our total commitment to customers empowers us to work closely together with every customer. When you buy from us, the sale is not complete when we ship your order, it is complete when you are totally satisfied.


Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Add us in your circles on Google+. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Biggest firmware download center.

September 16th - Daily Best Deals @ Gearbest


Here we will be uploading the fresh coupon codes on a daily basis. Remember, the coupons can be used only for a limited number of times. First come first served!

No. Picture Product (link) Price(USD) promotion time
1 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Xiaomi Redmi AirDots Wireless Bluetooth Headset  – Black 17.99 GBREDMI189 09/23/2019  
2 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Xiaomi Mi Band 4 Smart Bracelet International Version  – Black 29.59 GBBAND4MI 09/23/2019  
3 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Xiaomi Mi Smart Robot Vacuum Cleaner International Version 236.99 GBXMRB02 09/23/2019  
4 HUAWEI P10 4G Smartphone International Version - BLACK EAGET T1 High Speed UHS-I Flash TF Micro Memory Card 7.99 GBCNEGT164 09/23/2019  
5 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED Xiaomi 20W High Speed Wireless Charger  – White 19.99 GBXM1999 09/23/2019  
6 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN ENCHEN Smart Electric Anti-clamp Shaver from Xiaomi youpin – Black 12.89 GB-HBZENCHS 09/23/2019  
7 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY ASUS ROG2 Gaming Phone 4G Phablet 8GB RAM 128GB ROM International Version 579.99 GBMPROG2 09/23/2019  
8 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Xiaomi Electric Scooter Pro 12.8Ah Battery Max 45KM Mileage  529 GBMIPRO529 09/23/2019  
9 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY J-Stylelife 1741A Smart Bluetooth Sonic Electric Toothbrush 28.99 GB-HBZJSLE 09/23/2019  
10 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Xiaomi Mi Ruby Notebook 15.6 inch 4GB RAM 256GB SSD 549.99 GBXMRUBY01 09/23/2019


Send us your news and press releases to publish for free or you can also send your company’s samples to unbox and review. Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us or send us your videos to post on our Youtube channel (over 20.000 subscribers) Like us on Facebook. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Contact us now at chinadevicesreviews@gmail.com!

Sep 13, 2019

Video & Photo Gallery: Unboxing Gocomma i11 TWS Bluetooth 5.0 Earbuds with Charging Case

https://bit.ly/2zoJ6Dl


Flash Sale Alert! You can now buy Gocomma i11 TWS Bluetooth 5.0 Earbuds with Charging Case from Gearbest.com for only $10.99. Hurry up, limited time offer!

Meet Gocomma i11 TWS Bluetooth 5.0 Earbuds
Gocomma i11 Bluetooth headset is one of the top picks for wireless music experience. Featuring the latest Bluetooth 5.0 protocol, the two earbuds stream audio instantly from your devices, including Bluetooth-enabled smartphones, tablets, laptops, and more. They can be used individually or simultaneously, reproducing great hifi sound, and you just can't stop anymore. Fill your life with wonderful melodies as you go!

Gocomma i11 TWS Bluetooth 5.0 Earbuds Features
● Bluetooth 5.0, faster, more stable than Bluetooth 4.2 for perfect wireless music experience
● The latest high-quality speakers reproduce great extra bass, stereo surround sound
● Up to 18h music time, more power with 300mAh charging case
● Binaural call for enjoying chatting with CVC 6.0 noise cancelling filtering out background noise
● Ergonomic, sweatproof, comfortable fit for sports
● Compatible with nearly all Bluetooth devices, ideal for smartphones, tablets, laptops, PCs, etc.

Tips
1. How to connect: press the button on both earbuds, they will pair with your device automatically.
2. When not in use for about 3 - 5 minutes, i11 will automatically turn off to save power.

Gocomma i11 TWS Bluetooth 5.0 Earbuds Specs  
Brand: Gocomma
Model: i11 / I11-TWS
Type: In-Ear
Material: ABS, PC
Features: Extra Bass, Surround Sound
Compatible with: Computer, iPhone, iPod, Mobile phone, PC
Connectivity: Wireless

Driver unit: 8mm
Frequency response: 20Hz - 20KHz
Impedance: 32ohms
SNR: 92dB
Standby time: about 150h
Talk time: 2 - 3h

Input: DC  5V
Earbud battery capacity: 45mAh 3.7V
Case battery capacity: 380mAh 3.7V
Charging time: 40-50 min Micphone Sensitivity: -42db±3db
Bluetooth: Yes
Bluetooth distance: W/O obstacles 10m
Bluetooth protocol: A2DP, AVRCP, HFP, HSP
Bluetooth Version: V5.0
Product weight: 29g
Product size (L x W x H): 5.35 x 4.40 x 2.30 cm / 2.11 x 1.73 x 0.91 inches
Color: White
SKU: 436699001
Product code: T0281321908050002 (1)


Package Content
1 x Pair of Earphones
1 x Charging case
1 x USB Cable
1 x Chinese / English User Manual 

1 x Packaging Box


 
 
 
 
 
 
   
           
Unboxing Photo Album with Hi-Rez images here. More about Gocomma devices here.


About Gearbest. GearBest is more than just a shopping site, it's designed for gadget lovers by gadget lovers. We have a passion for all kinds of tech from retro style to the absolute cutting edge. At GearBest, our company vision is simple: to become the premier online electronics seller by providing an unparalleled selection of the very best gadgets, an unbeatable shopping experience, prompt shipping and exceptional customer service that exceeds expectations. For us, the customer is always king. Our total commitment to customers empowers us to work closely together with every customer. When you buy from us, the sale is not complete when we ship your order, it is complete when you are totally satisfied.


Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Add us in your circles on Google+. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Biggest firmware download center.

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

 
Powered by Blogger