y China Gadgets Reviews

Dec 6, 2019

Video & Photo Gallery: Unboxing Screen Protector Tempered Glass for Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro

https://bit.ly/34N0eAC



Best Deal Alert! You can now buy Screen Protector Tempered Glass for Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro from Gearbest.com for only $1.87. Hurry up, limited time offer!

Screen Protector Tempered Glass for Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro Specs
Type: Screen Protector
Material: Tempered Glass / Glass Pro+
Features: Ultra thin,High-definition,Protect Screen
Thickness: 0.3mm
Surface Hardness: 9H
Product weight: 0.0120 kg
Product size (L x W x H): 15.00 x 7.00 x 0.03 cm / 5.91 x 2.76 x 0.01 inches
SKU: 458133101

Product code: E-P19-A01-101 / T0111141911100010 (70)
Color: Transparent


Package Content
1 x Screen Protector
1 x Wet Wipe
1 x Dry Wipe



 
 
 
 
 
 
 

                                 
Unboxing Photo Album with Hi-Rez images here. Unboxing Redmi Note 8 Pro Smartphone here. Unboxing Transparent Soft TPU Phone Case for Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro here.

About Gearbest. GearBest is more than just a shopping site, it's designed for gadget lovers by gadget lovers. We have a passion for all kinds of tech from retro style to the absolute cutting edge. At GearBest, our company vision is simple: to become the premier online electronics seller by providing an unparalleled selection of the very best gadgets, an unbeatable shopping experience, prompt shipping and exceptional customer service that exceeds expectations. For us, the customer is always king. Our total commitment to customers empowers us to work closely together with every customer. When you buy from us, the sale is not complete when we ship your order, it is complete when you are totally satisfied.


Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Add us in your circles on Google+. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Biggest firmware download center.

Dec 5, 2019

Video & Photo Gallery: Unboxing Transparent Soft TPU Phone Case for Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro

https://bit.ly/3614xIK


Best Deal Alert! You can now buy Transparent Soft TPU Phone Case for Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro from Gearbest.com for only $1.80. Hurry up, limited time offer!

Soft TPU Phone Case for Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro Features 
- Designed for compatibility with for Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro
- High quality and fashional case
- Full edge protection, easy to clean, environmental protection, shockproof and easy installation
- Lightweight body, convenient to carry to anywhere
- Equipped with precious cutouts that make it full access to phone's buttons, ports, speakers, camera and other features, very easy to control
- Easy to insert and remove.


Soft TPU Phone Case for Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro Specs  
Mainly Compatible with: Xiaomi
Compatible Model: Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro / note8PRO / HM NT 8 P
Features: Back Cover, Button Protector, Dirt-resistant
Material: TPU
Style: Cool
Product weight: 15g
Product Size(L x W x H): 16.00 x 7.50 x 0.05 cm / 6.3 x 2.95 x 0.02 inches
Color: Transparent
SKU: 458208901

Product code: E-P21-A05-302 / T0121361910180019 (133)

Package Content
1 x Transparent Soft TPU Phone Case for Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
                               
Unboxing Photo Album with Hi-Rez images here. Unboxing Redmi Note 8 Pro Smartphone here.

About Gearbest. GearBest is more than just a shopping site, it's designed for gadget lovers by gadget lovers. We have a passion for all kinds of tech from retro style to the absolute cutting edge. At GearBest, our company vision is simple: to become the premier online electronics seller by providing an unparalleled selection of the very best gadgets, an unbeatable shopping experience, prompt shipping and exceptional customer service that exceeds expectations. For us, the customer is always king. Our total commitment to customers empowers us to work closely together with every customer. When you buy from us, the sale is not complete when we ship your order, it is complete when you are totally satisfied.


Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Add us in your circles on Google+. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Biggest firmware download center.

December 5th - Daily Best Deals @ Gearbest


Here we will be uploading the fresh coupon codes on a daily basis. Remember, the coupons can be used only for a limited number of times. First come first served!

No. Picture Product (link) Price(USD) promotion time
1 DXSZ001-1 Kitchen Faucet Bubbler 360 Degree Double Modes 2-flow Splash-proof gocomma Multiport USB 3.0 Hub with Independent Switch 6.99 FLASH SALE 12/10/2019  
2 Alfawise H6 Android 9.0 6K HD TV Box OUKITEL WP5 4G Phablet 5.5 inch Android 9.0 MT6761 Quad Core 32GB Global Version 99.99 FLASH SALE 12/31/2019  
3 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED 25-in-1 Alloy Intensive Screwdriver Set 10.99 GBGJ4623505 12/11/2019  
4 HUAWEI P10 4G Smartphone International Version - BLACK 7 in 1 Type-C USB-C Hub Docking Station Adapter 40.99 FLASH SALE 12/31/2019  
5 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED Jumper EZbook X3 Pro Notebook 13.3 inch Windows 10 OS Ultrabook Intel Gemini Lake N4100 CPU 8GB DDR4 RAM 180GB SSD Laptop 5000mAh Battery 299.99 FLASH SALE 12/11/2019  
6 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN Xiaomi Mijia LYWSD03MMC Smart Bluetooth 4.2 Electric Thermometer Second Generation Supports Mijia APP 3pcs 13.89 GB6194762 12/14/2019  
7 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Bilikay KW19 Smart Bracelet 1.3 inch Bluetooth 4.0 Smartwatch 13.99 LDP7BGLQ1L 12/31/2019  
8 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Xiaomi Mi 9T 4G Phablet 6.39 inch Global Version 277.99 GBMI9T801 12/31/2019  
9 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Xiaomi Mi Band 4 Smart Bracelet International Version 25.99 GBBAND4MI 12/31/2019  
10 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Xiaomi Handheld Cordless Wireless Vacuum Cleaner 219.99 FLASH SALE 12/31/2019



Send us your news and press releases to publish for free or you can also send your company’s samples to unbox and review. Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us or send us your videos to post on our Youtube channel (over 20.000 subscribers) Like us on Facebook. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Contact us now at chinadevicesreviews@gmail.com!

Dec 4, 2019

Video & Photo Gallery: Unboxing Beelink Gemini X55 8GB RAM LPDDR4 256GB SSD Pentium J5005 Mini PC


http://www.bee-link.com/portal.php?mod=view&aid=114

Best Deal Alert! You can now buy Beelink Gemini X55 Pentium J5005 Mini PC from Amazon.com, Amazon.ca, Amazon.es, Amazon.de, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.it, Amazon.fr or from  Gearbest.com.

Meet Beelink Gemini X55 Mini PC - The perfect gift for Xmas.
Would you like to get a great compact mini-PC, which, due to its size, will significantly save space on the desktop, and it also has very good features? Beelink took care of this request by launching a new model called Gemini X55. This small computer has a low-power Intel Gemini Lake Pentium Silver Processor J5005, 8GB LPDDR4 RAM and a mSATA SSD installed with 256GB of storage.

The Beelink Gemini X55 mini PC has a design that reminds us of the Intel NUC models, in the bright top we have the brand logo. On the front we have two USB 3.0 ports, 3.5mm audio jack output and Power On / Off button. In the side microSD reader and in the back we have the other connectors where stands out the double HDMI port that allows us to connect two monitors at once. In the lower area we find four rubber feet with the fixing screws of the lid, if we open it we can see the SATA connector to mount a 2.5″ disk, in the lower area we only have the copper-cooler fan in contact with the CPU and RAM soldered on the board, this mini PC has the option to hang it on a VESA support included and we also have two HDMI cables, one short and one long.


Gemini Lake processor is divided into two series, J series for Desktop products, as long as the performance, processor frequency 1.5G-2.8G and N series for Mobile mainly, reflecting the low-power processor frequency 1.1G-2.7G. On this new Beelink Mini PC the CPU is upgraded to the Pentium J5005 with a frequency of up to 2.8G and comes standard with 8G of memory. Storage Msata 128G SDD is also standard, Users can expand their own SATA 2.5-inch mechanical hard drives.

The middle frame and the bottom shell are made of metal aluminum, which can increase the heat dissipation without losing the high-end atmosphere. The size is very small, 115mm*102mm*43mm, It’s belonging the extremely product in the Mini PC. It is well known that metal has a shielding effect on WIFI signals. Gemini X55 solves this problem very well. The top shell is made of transparent plastic and direct acrylic cover. The WIFI antenna is mounted directly on the luminaire and then the acrylic panel is installed. There is no effect on WIFI.

Two HDMI 2.0a, output 4K image resolution, supports simultaneous display of different task modes. So that we can work and deal with other tasks at the same time. Four USB 3.0 interfaces can basically meet the needs of customers. Others also support Gigabit LAN, Audio R L/MIC.

If you want to expand the storage of a larger capacity, you can configure the 2.5-inch mechanical hard disk 1T/2T by yourself. The mechanical hard disk is used only for storage and is not used as a system startup driver. Doesn’t affect the performance of the machine. However, the 2.5-inch hard disk is not a standard configuration and requires the customer to purchase and install it. The customer’s own installation design is quite simple, only need to remove the bottom shell, install the hard disk on the bottom shell, and connect the data cable.

The accessories on the Gemini X55 come standard with two HDMI data cables, which can be used in two environments: one is to use the device on the desktop, and the HDMI cable is 80MM. The second is to install the device to the back of the monitor through the bracket, then use the 30MM data cable. This ergonomic design also reflects Beelink mini PC’s customer-centric philosophy.

Beelink Gemini X55 Mini PC Features
- Low-power system. Built-in Intel Pentium Silver J5005 Processor (4 core, 4 thread, cache 4M, up to 2.8 Ghz). A low-power (10W) microcomputer runs faster, with CPU performance increasing by about 10%-15%.
- 4K 60FPS Video Playback. Supports 4K HDR 60FPS video playback. Compared with 30FPS, 60FPS shows better definition and details. The higher the FPS, the smoother the image is. When the visual angle moves quickly, the afterimage of 60FPS is much less than 30FPS making you feel like you are there while watching a TV show or playing a game.
- Double-screen Display. Two HDMI monitors can be connected at the same time, which is suitable for office/meeting/teaching/home/advertising machine and other scenarios. The machine is equipped with a J5005 CPU with 4 cores and 4 threads. Even if multiple programs are running at the same time, the speed is still smooth and the dual-screen display can double the efficiency.
- Dual heat dissipation design. The use of Pure copper heat sink thermal conduction and a high static pressure fan of the dual heat dissipation ensure that heat is distributed to the outside of the minicomputer, completely solve the caton situation caused by CPU high temperature, making it more comfortable to use. 

- Intel GEMINI LAKE Pentium J5005 CPU, 4 Core 4 Thread, 4M Cache. Low-power desktop platform processor, stable and reliable performance, less delay and lag. 
- Intel HD Graphics 605 GPU,4k 60Hz. Excellent video decoding capability and 4K graphics decoding, stable graphics and signal output. Meet your requirement for high resolution and give you an enjoyable entertainment experience. 
- 8GB LPDDR4 RAM + 128GB / 256GB / 512GB mSATA SSD. Provides enough capacity to store pictures, videos, music and more, easily meet your daily storage needs. 
- 2.4GHz + 5GHz WiFi. dual-band dual WiFi, fast network speed, stable signal, so that your host always maintains excellent network connection. 
- Good Heat Dissipation Performance. Built-in excellent cooling fan ensures efficient and rapid heat dissipation. Energy saving, environmental protection, and low power consumption. 
- Rich interface, support multiple devices connection- Support Windows and Linux operation system

Beelink Gemini X55 Mini PC Ports
2 x
HDMI 2.0a Port
4 x Standard USB 3.0 Port
1 x TF Card / miscro SD card slot
1 x Ethernet RJ45 Gigabit 1000Mbps LAN Port
1 x Headphone microphone jack
1 x 12V DC in Port
1 x Power Button
1 x Kensington Lock Security Slot
1 x SATA HDD (internal)


Beelink Gemini X55 Mini PC
Specs

Brand: Beelink
Model: Gemini X55
Type: Mini PC

OS: Windows 10 Pro 64Bit
CPU: Intel Gemini Lake Pentium J5005
Core: Quad Core
GPU: Intel HD Graphics 605
RAM: 8GB
RAM Type: LPDDR4
Maximum External Hard Drives Capacity: 2TB
5G WiFi: Yes
WIFI: 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac, Dual-band WiFi 2.4GHz/5GHz , Dual wireless antenna
Bluetooth: V4.0
Power Supply: Charge Adapter
Language: Multilanguage
HDMI Version: 2.0
HDMI Function: HDCP
Power Consumption: 10W
RJ45 Port Speed: 1000Mbps
Power Type: External Power Adapter Mode
Power Input Vol: 12V
Power Adapter Input: 100-240V / 50-60Hz
Product weight: 310g
Product size (L x W x H): 11.50 x 10.20 x 4.30 cm / 4.53 x 4.02 x 1.69 inches
Color: Black 

Product Code: Geminix55-E-8256IDOW64

Package Content
1 x Beelink Gemini X55 Mini PC
1 x Power Adapter model KA2401A-1202000EU
1 x Wall mounted bracket
1 x Hard disk cable (inside Mini PC)
1 x Long HDMI cable (80 cm)
1 x Short HDMI cable (20 cm)
1 x Multi-language User Manual (Basic Operation & After Service - EN / DE / ES / IT / FR / RU / JP)
1 x Intel Mini PC User Help card

1 x Service card 
11 x Screw



 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
          
Unboxing Photo Album with Hi-Rez images here. Official webpage here. More about Beelink devices here.

For those unfamiliar with Beelink products, you can visit the Beelink website to view detail information:
Beelink official website: www.bee-link.com
Beelink order: azw.en.alibaba.com

If you want to order Beelink machines in bulk or become a Beelink distributor, please contact Beelink Foreign trade sales as follow. Beelink will offer discounts and customized services.

Contact information
Email: business@bee-link.com 



Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Add us in your circles on Google+. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Biggest firmware download center.

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

 
Powered by Blogger