y China Gadgets Reviews

Oct 17, 2019

Video & Photo Gallery: Unboxing Spray Floor Mop with Reusable Microfiber Pads 360 Degree Handle Mop


https://bit.ly/2qjH5ak


Best Deal Alert! You can now buy Spray Floor Mop with Reusable Microfiber Pads 360 Degree Handle Mop from Gearbest.com for only $19.90 with free shipping. Hurry up, limited time offer!

Spray Floor Mop with Reusable Microfiber Pads Features 
- Easy & fun cleaning. It comes to an interesting labor when you're cleaning without running between water supply and floor cleaning spot
- 360 degree rotation. 360° rotating mop head is perfect to eliminates the most stubborn dirt, oil stain, even corners hard-to-reach. Brings you a really clean and tidy home, where kids can happily play on the floor
- Reusable Microfiber pads. The soft, water-absorbing and durable microfiber pad prolongs the lifespan of the ounuo mop while save you money and time; Two extra mop cleaning pads can quickly switch to replace your wet or dry mop.
- Comfortable handgrip. Which conduct to water evenly simply by pressing trigger to spraying, make cleaning simple,easy to cleans hardwood, tile, marble,ceramic, and laminates flooring.


Spray Floor Mop with Reusable Microfiber Pads Specs  
Brand: i-Smiler
Model: SM-01-A / SM-01-B / SM-02-A / SM-02-B / SM-03-A / SM-06-A
Type: Spray Floor Mop with Reusable Microfiber Pads
Feature: Eco-Friendly
Material: Stainless Steel
Color: Ivory
SKU: 104792861360403091


Package Content
1 x Spray Floor Mop
1 x Microfiber pad



 
 
 
 
 
 

                          
Unboxing Photo Album with Hi-Rez images here. Official webpage here.

About Gearbest. GearBest is more than just a shopping site, it's designed for gadget lovers by gadget lovers. We have a passion for all kinds of tech from retro style to the absolute cutting edge. At GearBest, our company vision is simple: to become the premier online electronics seller by providing an unparalleled selection of the very best gadgets, an unbeatable shopping experience, prompt shipping and exceptional customer service that exceeds expectations. For us, the customer is always king. Our total commitment to customers empowers us to work closely together with every customer. When you buy from us, the sale is not complete when we ship your order, it is complete when you are totally satisfied.


Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Add us in your circles on Google+. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Biggest firmware download center.

Oct 16, 2019

Video & Photo Gallery: Unboxing Scooter Rear Tail Light Fender Hook For Xiaomi M365

https://bit.ly/31QRqZl


Best Deal Alert! You can now buy Scooter Rear Tail Light Fender Hook For Xiaomi M365 from Gearbest.com for only $9.90. Hurry up, limited time offer!

Scooter Rear Tail Light Fender Hook Features 
- 100% new high quality
- High-quality materials for durability
- Suitable for the rear wheel of Xiaomi M356 electric scooter
- Light and easy to install
- Material: ABS
- Backlight cable length: 13.5 inch  


Scooter Rear Tail Light Fender Hook Specs  
Type: Rear Fender Mudguard
Compatible model: Xiaomi M365 Electric Scooter
Material: ABS
Gender: Unisex
Features: Waterproof
Best Use: Cycling
Color: Black  / Dark Gray
Product weight: 120g
Product size (L x W x H): 35.00 x 15.00 x 12.00 cm / 13.78 x 5.91 x 4.72 inches
SKU: 458522501
Product code: E-F04-B14-303 / T0139051907230029 (10)


Package Content
1 x Rear Fender
1 x Hook with screw
1 x Tail Light



 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
                          
Unboxing Photo Album with Hi-Rez images here. Unboxing Xiaomi M365 here.

About Gearbest. GearBest is more than just a shopping site, it's designed for gadget lovers by gadget lovers. We have a passion for all kinds of tech from retro style to the absolute cutting edge. At GearBest, our company vision is simple: to become the premier online electronics seller by providing an unparalleled selection of the very best gadgets, an unbeatable shopping experience, prompt shipping and exceptional customer service that exceeds expectations. For us, the customer is always king. Our total commitment to customers empowers us to work closely together with every customer. When you buy from us, the sale is not complete when we ship your order, it is complete when you are totally satisfied.


Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Add us in your circles on Google+. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Biggest firmware download center.

October 16th - Daily Best Deals @ Gearbest


Here we will be uploading the fresh coupon codes on a daily basis. Remember, the coupons can be used only for a limited number of times. First come first served!

No. Picture Product (link) Price(USD) promotion time
1 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Xiaomi Redmi Note8 Pro Global Version 6+64GB Mineral Grey EU 239.99 GBNOTE8P1 10/23/2019  
2 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY   Alfawise N816 Smart Home Security 1080P WiFi Wireless Mini IP Camera 28.99 GBN816FR 10/23/2019  
3 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Beelink GT-King Pro Hi-Fi Lossless Sound 4K TV Box With Dolby Audio Dts Listen Amlogic S922X-H  134.99 GBCNGTKINGPRO 10/23/2019  
4 HUAWEI P10 4G Smartphone International Version - BLACK Utorch DH09 Intelligent Balance Magnetic Switch LED Table Lamp 13.99 GBGDBMSL 10/23/2019  
5 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED JJRC X9P Dual GPS RC Drone Heron 4K 5G WiFi Quadcopter 1KM FPV With 2-Axis Gimbal 50X Digital Zoom  209.99 JJRCX9PGB2 10/23/2019  
6 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN Alfawise WS – 960 2000Pa Smart Robot Vacuum Window Cleaner Glass Cleaning Machin  149.99 ALFAWCCP 10/23/2019  
7 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY gocomma ZWD003 RF EMS LED Light Therapy Beauty Machine Anti-aging Skin Lifting Wrinkle Removal 21.99 GB0510HS026 10/23/2019  
8 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Alfawise AL – M1 Plus Magnetic LED Camping Lantern Car Flashlight  24.99 GBSZALM11 10/23/2019  
9 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Utorch JSK – 20 LED Phototherapy Lamp Anti-depression Skin Protection 29.99 GBJSKLED20 10/23/2019  
10 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Bilikay F20 Pro 4800 Lumens BD 1920 Smart Projector 165.99 GBBILIF201 10/23/2019


Send us your news and press releases to publish for free or you can also send your company’s samples to unbox and review. Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us or send us your videos to post on our Youtube channel (over 20.000 subscribers) Like us on Facebook. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Contact us now at chinadevicesreviews@gmail.com!

Oct 15, 2019

October 15th - Daily Best Deals @ Gearbest


Here we will be uploading the fresh coupon codes on a daily basis. Remember, the coupons can be used only for a limited number of times. First come first served!

No. Picture Product (link) Price(USD) promotion time
1 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Xiaomi Mi 9T Pro 4G Phablet 6GB RAM 128GB ROM Global Version 376.99 GBM9TPRO4 10/22/2019  
2 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY FIMI X8 SE FPV 4K Camera RC Drone 3-Axis Gimbal WiFi Quadcopter  449.00 FASTGBFIMIX8 10/22/2019  
3 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY AD-1806 Infrared Sensor Automatic Hand Foam Liquid Soap Dispenser from Xiaomi youpin 12.19 GB082501 10/22/2019  
4 HUAWEI P10 4G Smartphone International Version - BLACK Xiaomi Mija Temperature Humidity Monitoring Electronic Watch 14.99 GB081902 10/22/2019  
5 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED Gocomma F9 Wireless Earphone Bluetooth V5.0 Earbuds LED Display with Charging Bin  16.99 5OLZ3DYJU2 10/22/2019  
6 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN Philips LED Ceiling Lamp ( Xiaomi Ecosystem Product )  – White 79.99 FASTPHILIPS 10/22/2019  
7 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY FIIDO D2 Shifting Version Variable speed Folding Moped Electric Bike 7.8Ah 16in 499.99 H394A0814698D001 10/22/2019  
8 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY gocomma Freedconn T – MAX Motorcycle Bluetooth Intercom  – Black    51.99 TMAX87801 10/22/2019  
9 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Utorch Z3 1600 x 720 HD 3D Hologram Advertising Display LED Fan – Black 479.99 GDQLCPZ3 10/22/2019  
10 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Alfawise HDP300 DLP 1080P 300 ANSI Lumens Smart Mini Projector Portable Home  299.99 GBHDP300 10/22/2019


Send us your news and press releases to publish for free or you can also send your company’s samples to unbox and review. Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us or send us your videos to post on our Youtube channel (over 20.000 subscribers) Like us on Facebook. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Contact us now at chinadevicesreviews@gmail.com!

Video & Photo Gallery: Unboxing Uwell Amulet Pod System Kit


https://bit.ly/2pkGip2


Best Deal Alert! You can now buy Uwell Amulet Pod System Kit for only $33.99 (regular price: $49.99) from Smokdaddy.com.

Meet Uwell Amulet Pod System Kit
Uwell Amulet Vape Kit is the World's First Watch-style Pod System which can be equipped on a watch. When you wear it on your watch, the screen is able to rotate if you press the function key for 4 seconds. With 2ml refillable pod, you can refill with your favorite juice, nicotine salt or freebase.The built-in 370mAh battery provides you with long stable vapor output. The Micro-USB cable, allowing you to enjoy vaping as you want. The PCBA effectively protects the core unit of the device for it is dust-proof and the chip will make sure stability, safety and reliance of the Pod. 

It’s one of the most unique and crazy vape devices ever released and it’s one that you can wear on your wrist: the vape watch. It’s called the Uwell Amulet and as crazy as it is, at least it’s an original idea. It just seems like manufacturers are copying each other and releasing slightly different versions of pre-existing devices so it’s nice to see something new for a change.

The Uwell Amulet is basically a small pod vape with a watch housing for a case. It uses replaceable pods that have a 2ml capacity and a resistance of 1.6ohm. It’s got a 370mAh battery and will fire at a wattage of 10W. It looks just like a smartwatch but unfortunately, it isn’t very smart. So the question is: is it worth wearing?

First impressions? It’s a nice looking watch that looks just like a smartwatch. It’s a bit thick so it sits a little high on the wrist but I still like it. The strap, case and pod device itself are all black and that’s the only color currently available. It might be available in more colors in the near future though.

The Amulet sits inside of the watch case and it can be removed by pressing a small button on the side of the case. Because of the mouthpiece the Amulet can only go into the case one way. There’s a small nook on the inside of the case to accommodate the mouthpiece on the pod.

The straps on the watch are made of silicone and there are eight holes to adjust for your wrist size. If you’ve ever used an Apple Watch then this strap will be familiar because it looks and works exactly the same. It’s very easy to adjust and I found it very comfortable to wear. There’s also a little latch to remove the straps from the case so Uwell might be selling different straps in the future.

The Amulet itself is small and square with rounded corners. It weighs only 27g so it’s not heavy at all which makes it nearly weightless when it’s sitting on your wrist. It’s sleek and super simple with only one physical button on the side of the device. There are two touch buttons on the sides of the screen to change the date.

The Uwell Amulet is a simple device. Although it looks like a smartwatch there really aren’t any “smart” features to speak of; it’s basically a pod vape that displays the time in big numbers. The smartest feature of the Amulet may be that it’s draw activated.

Five clicks on the physical button will turn the device on or off. You can also hold the button to rotate the screen. Click the physical button three times to change the time and date. Using the touch buttons on the sides of the screen you can set the time and date. These touch buttons can also be used to wake the screen.

The screen is pretty small but it’s bright and does its job as a watch. The Amulet displays the time in large numbers and in military time. Unfortunately, there isn’t a way to change this. In addition to the time, the screen also displays the coil resistance, battery charge and date.

There’s a 370mAh battery built into the Amulet; impressive for its small size. You can charge the battery using a Micro-USB cable through the port at the bottom of the device. The Amulet only fires at a maximum wattage of 10W so battery life is actually very good. I used the device for just about 4 days of light-medium use and the battery still had juice. I would imagine with heavy use the device could last for 2 days at the least.


Uwell Amulet Pod System Kit Safety Features
- 8 Second Cut-Off
- Open-Circuit Protection
- Short-Circuit Protection
- Low Power Indication
- Over-Temperature Protection


How to Operate
As this is a Draw-Activated system, the side button is simply there to turn the watch on and off, flip the screen and alter the time and date. Heres how to operate the Amulet.
- Turn On/Off – 5 clicks of the side button
- Flip Screen – Press and hold the side button for 4 seconds
- Alter the Time/Date – Click the side button 3 times.
Once you get into the Time/Date adjustment screen, the screen becomes a semi-touch screen. In sunlight you can see 2 small circles on either side on the screen, so simply tap on the left side, or right side to change the flashing number up or down, then press the side button to scroll to the next number. Once complete, click the side button 3 times and you’re back to the normal screen.

How To Fill The Uwell Amulet Pod
1. Remove the pod from the watch using the clicks button on the side.
2. Remove the tank from the pod
3. Lift up the silicon bung/cap.
4. Fill with your desired e-liquid.
5. Put it all back together in reverse order. Let the juice sit in the tank for 10 minutes before vaping.


Uwell Amulet Pod System Kit Specs 
Brand: Uwell
Model: Amulet
Type: Pod System Kit
Unit: 1 Set
Size: 47.7 x 37.5 x 17.2mm
E-Liquid Capacity: 2.0ml
Battery: 370mah Internal Battery
Charging: via USB
Maximum wattage – 10w
Strap Length: 270mm
Coil Resistance: 1.6Ω
Color: Black
Weight: 27g
Size: 47.7×37.5×17.2mm
Package: Gift Box

Product code: 6970305347145 / 05BE8D0DGKGK7331

Warning
Persons under 18 years of age, pregnant women, women who are breastfeeding, persons with or at risk of heart disease or respiratory diseases should not use this product. Please stop using this product immediately if any discomfort occurs. Please store this product in cool and dry environment, avoid direct sunlight. Please keep this product out of reach of children and pets.

Package Content
1 x Uwell Amulet Pod System Kit
1 x Micro USB Cable
1 x English User Manual
2 x Warning / Info Card



 
 
 
 
 
 
 


           
Unboxing Photo Album with Hi-Rez images here. Official website here.


About Smokdaddy. Smokedaddy is an international e-commerce platform. We offer array of the vape products and accessories, complemented with premium vape juice to satisfy your needs.We have established partnerships with leading e-cigarette brands and factories to provide more choices and better prices. At Smokedaddy HQ, we've assembled an incredible, experienced team dedicated to all the right things. It's all those people working together that makes our items really special.
.


Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Add us in your circles on Google+. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Biggest firmware download center.

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

 
Powered by Blogger