y China Gadgets Reviews

Nov 21, 2019

Video & Photo Gallery: Unboxing ORICO BTA-403 Mini USB Adapter Bluetooth Dongle

https://bit.ly/2CyUfTS

Best Deal Alert! You can now buy ORICO BTA-403 Mini USB Adapter Bluetooth Dongle from Gearbest.com for only $5.42. Hurry up, limited time offer!

ORICO BTA-403 Mini USB Adapter Bluetooth Dongle Features
● BTA - 403 transforms any computer with a USB port to a Bluetooth enabled computer
● Built-in the latest Bluetooth specification V4.0 Class 2 chip
● Supports all common Bluetooth (wireless) peripherals - keyboards, mice, headsets, stereo headphones, etc.
● Backwards compatible with Bluetooth versions 2.1 / 2.0 / 3.0
● Compatible with Windows 8 / 7 / 10 / Vista / XP. Not compatible with Mac OS
● Supports A2DP, PAN, ATT, AVRCP, PAN, GAVDP, HCRP, HFP, HID, HID over GATT, GATT, OPP, and more
● Consumes very low power from the host PC


ORICO BTA-403 Mini USB Adapter Bluetooth Dongle Specs  
Brand: ORICO
Model: BTA-403 / BTA-403-WH
Design: Professional
Interface: USB
Transfer Speed: 3 Mbps (Theoretical Speed)
Transfer Distance: 0 - 20m
Controller: CSR8510
Driver Software: CSR Harmony Wireless Software Stack
Systems Supported: Windows XP / Vista / 7 / 8 / 10
Product weight: 10g
Dimension: 23 x 15 x 5mm
Color: Blue / White / Black / Red
Product code: 6954301124207 / LHX2018121316509 / E-P01-A02-502 / HQD00651910070029 (1)
SKU: 115394502
Voluntary standard: GB 17625.1-2012, GB 4943.1-2011, GB 9254-2008


Package Content
1 x ORICO BTA-403 Mini USB Adapter Bluetooth Dongle


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


                              
Unboxing Photo Album with Hi-Rez images here. Official website here. More about Orico products here.


About Gearbest. GearBest is more than just a shopping site, it's designed for gadget lovers by gadget lovers. We have a passion for all kinds of tech from retro style to the absolute cutting edge. At GearBest, our company vision is simple: to become the premier online electronics seller by providing an unparalleled selection of the very best gadgets, an unbeatable shopping experience, prompt shipping and exceptional customer service that exceeds expectations. For us, the customer is always king. Our total commitment to customers empowers us to work closely together with every customer. When you buy from us, the sale is not complete when we ship your order, it is complete when you are totally satisfied.


Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Add us in your circles on Google+. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Biggest firmware download center.

Nov 20, 2019

Video & Photo Gallery: Unboxing ENCHEN Boost USB Type-C Fast Charging Electric Hair Clipper from Xiaomi youpin

https://bit.ly/2NGKKs8


Super Deal Alert! You can now buy ENCHEN Boost USB Type-C Fast Charging Electric Hair Clipper from Xiaomi youpin from Gearbest.com for only $13.59 (discount: 36% off). Hurry up, limited time offer!

Meet ENCHEN Boost USB Type-C Fast Charging Electric Hair Clipper
The Enchen Boost hair clipper is designed with a slider-type positioning comb. The slider can regulate the range of the hair length between 0.7mm and 21mm and supports one-button adjustment. The device uses nanoceramic cutter head which is harder than stainless steel. The hardness of nanoceramics is 1.6 times that of ordinary stainless steel and the surface smoothness is much smaller than that of stainless steel. Thus, when the hair clipper runs at high speed, the ceramic cutter head produces lower noise and it doesn’t heat up easily. The sound produced while it is switched on is less than 55db, which is much lower than the GB standard of 70db.

The Enchen Hair Clipper uses a powerful 280-type motor and has a two-speed power switch in order to meet the cutting speed variations required by different hair types. The normal starting speed is 4500 rpm, which is suitable for long hair extension. The second speed level known as “Turbo” speed mode delivers a powerful output of 5800 rpm. This makes it easy to trim thick hair.

In addition, the Enchen Boost Hair Clipper integrates the ESM (Energy Smart Manager), a smart integrated circuit system, which is like the “brain” of the products. It includes two modules of energy management and motor master control to ensure high-speed operation even when the battery is low. The system also indicates when the battery is low, charging or fully charged.


ENCHEN Boost USB Type-C Fast Charging Electric Hair Clipper Features
● One Button Locks the Length of the Haircut. Features a slider-type positioning comb that locks haircut lengths from 0.7 - 21mm and supports one-button adjustment for easy operation.
● Nano Ceramic Cutter Head. The hardness of nano-ceramics is 1.6 times that of ordinary stainless steel. When the hair clipper is running at high speed, the noise generated by the ceramic cutter head will be lower.
● Two Speed Control. Adopts frequency conversion technology, and with the powerful motor, it provides two-speed power flexible switching to meet the needs of different hair types.
● ESM Intelligence Prevent Stuck Hair. It has two large modules of energy management and motor mastering, which can guarantee high-speed operation and no stuck hair when the battery is low.
● R Type Rounded Corner Processing. The parts that contact the skin with the cutter head and the positioning comb are rounded to ensure safety and comfort during the hair cutting.


ENCHEN Boost USB Type-C Fast Charging Electric Hair Clipper Specs  
Brand: Enchen / Xiaomi youpin
Model: Boost

Type: Electric Hair Clipper
Feature: Fast Charging

Materials: ABS, Ceramic
Voltage: DC 5V
Power: 5W
Port: USB Type-C
Battery Capacity: 600 mAh
Product weight: 142g
Package size (L x W x H): 4.50 x 3.80 x 16.80 cm / 1.77 x 1.5 x 6.61 inches
Color: Black / White

SKU: 455750601
Product code: E-P01-A06-504 / T0311881910210075 (1) / 6972417691024
Voluntary standard: GB4706.1-2005 / GB4706.9-2008

Package Content
1 x ENCHEN Boost USB Type-C Fast Charging Electric Hair Clipper
1 x USB Type-C Cable
1
x Chinese Manual 
1 x Quality Certificate card
1 x Oil Can
1 x Cleaning Brush


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
               
           
Unboxing Photo Album with Hi-Rez images here. All about Xiaomi on xiaomi-pedia.com


About Gearbest. GearBest is more than just a shopping site, it's designed for gadget lovers by gadget lovers. We have a passion for all kinds of tech from retro style to the absolute cutting edge. At GearBest, our company vision is simple: to become the premier online electronics seller by providing an unparalleled selection of the very best gadgets, an unbeatable shopping experience, prompt shipping and exceptional customer service that exceeds expectations. For us, the customer is always king. Our total commitment to customers empowers us to work closely together with every customer. When you buy from us, the sale is not complete when we ship your order, it is complete when you are totally satisfied.


Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Add us in your circles on Google+. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Biggest firmware download center.

Nov 19, 2019

Video & Photo Gallery: Unboxing Replacement Silicone Smart Watch Strap for Xiaomi Mi Band 3

https://bit.ly/2qUp56K


Best Deal Alert! You can now buy Replacement Silicone Smart Watch Strap for Xiaomi Mi band 3 from Gearbest.com for only $1.29. Hurry up, limited time offer!

Replacement Silicone Smart Watch Strap Features
● With Silicone Material, Feeling More Comfortable;
● You Can Easily Adjust The Strap Length To Fit Your Wrist;
● Suitable for Xiaomi Mi Band 3.


Replacement Silicone Smart Watch Strap Specs  
Type: Replacement Smart Watch Strap
Compatible with: Xiaomi Mi Band 3
Material: Silicone
Product weight: 0.0120 kg
Color: Black
Product code: T0111141910100014

SKU: 341000801

Package Content
1 x Replacement Silicone Smart Watch Strap for Xiaomi Mi Band 3


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


                              
Unboxing Photo Album with Hi-Rez images here.  Unboxing Xiaomi Mi Band 3 here.

About Gearbest. GearBest is more than just a shopping site, it's designed for gadget lovers by gadget lovers. We have a passion for all kinds of tech from retro style to the absolute cutting edge. At GearBest, our company vision is simple: to become the premier online electronics seller by providing an unparalleled selection of the very best gadgets, an unbeatable shopping experience, prompt shipping and exceptional customer service that exceeds expectations. For us, the customer is always king. Our total commitment to customers empowers us to work closely together with every customer. When you buy from us, the sale is not complete when we ship your order, it is complete when you are totally satisfied.


Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Add us in your circles on Google+. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Biggest firmware download center.

November 19th - Daily Best Deals @ Gearbest


Here we will be uploading the fresh coupon codes on a daily basis. Remember, the coupons can be used only for a limited number of times. First come first served!

No. Picture Product (link) Price(USD) promotion time
1 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY KKF Portable Intelligent Thermal Vacuum Water Bottle from Xiaomi youpin  26.99  GBNOVSALE26 11/25/2019  
2 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY OPPO Realme 5 Pro 4G Phablet 6.3 inch FHD+ Android 9.0 Snapdragon 712 269.99  FLASH SALE 11/25/2019  
3 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Beelink Gemini T34 Intel Apollo Lake J3455 Mini PC 179.99 GEARBEST1149 11/25/2019  
4 HUAWEI P10 4G Smartphone International Version - BLACK GUB G – 81 Aluminium Alloy Phone Bracket Bicycle Motorcycle Smartphone Holder  3.99 2OIQNNT9JP 11/25/2019  
5 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED Xiaomi Mijia 150PSI Tire Inflator Air Pump Compressor Portable Digital Electric Inflatable Tool 139.49 FLASH SALE 11/25/2019  
6 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN WalkingPad C1 Foldable Fitness Walking Machine App Control Electric Gym Equipment 359.99 FLASH SALE 11/25/2019  
7 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY A9T 30W QC3.0 USB + Type-C 4 Ports Charger Adapter Digital Display Fast Charging 14.99 FLASH SALE 11/25/2019  
8 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY BOSCH GO 6 Gears Cordless Mini Electric Drill Screwdriver  37.99 F6GO9ZF0KB 11/25/2019  
9 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Xiaomi Mijia Temperature Humidity Monitoring Meter  13.99 O9BEW7L8YV 11/25/2019  
10 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Alfawise A80 2800 Lumens BD1280 Smart Projector with LCD Display  81.99 U6E86G9YGI 11/25/2019


Send us your news and press releases to publish for free or you can also send your company’s samples to unbox and review. Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us or send us your videos to post on our Youtube channel (over 20.000 subscribers) Like us on Facebook. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Contact us now at chinadevicesreviews@gmail.com!

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

 
Powered by Blogger