Jun 22, 2018

Video & Photo Gallery: Unboxing Microwear X2 Plus Smart Watch



Best Deal Alert! You can buy Microwear X2 Plus Smart Watch from Gearbest.com for only 24.67 USD with free shipping world wide.

Meet Microwear X2 Plus Smart Watch
Microwear just introduced a new smart bracelet, namely called Microwear X2 Plus which comes with the goal of making your life easier to track, at least as far as fitness activities are concerned. Microwear’s smart bracelet does indeed come with lots of features for sport people, such as IP68 waterproof rating, which will allow you to wear it under the rain, while swimming or after you’ve sweat.

Microwear X2 Plus smartwatch is a device that makes you live in healthier and more intelligent lifestyle. It helps to monitor basic physical indicators like sleep quality that you can know your body condition better. It tracks steps and shows you how you're stacking up against your daily goals. Besides, down the APP "Fundo", you can synchronize and share your data, which may encourage you and your friends to do exercise and raise interest in sports. 


In addition to that the low price smart bracelet supports 8 kinds of sport patterns, so you can use it for running, riding, mountain climbing and much more, with the certainty of having it tracking every move. Being a Bluetooth smart bracelet, the Microwear X2+ can also be used to get notifications. You’ll indeed be notified when a new message arrives or you’re being called, which you can check out by rising your wrist. Other features include: heart rate monitoring, sleep monitoring, sedentary reminder, smart remote camera and even blood pressure monitoring.

Hardware wise, the Microwear smart bracelet is equipped with a Norway Nordic NRF51822 CPU, a 1.04-inch OLED touchscreen display and a large 480mAh battery for a standby time of 180 days
.

Microwear X2 Plus Smart Watch Features
● Fitness Tracker with Heart Rate. This smart bracelet can track your heart rate and all-day activities. It can display steps taken, distance traveled, calorie burned, etc.
● IP68 Waterproof. IP68 waterproof standard, suitable to use at home, office and during outdoor activities.
● Multi Sports and Health Tracker. Sports tracking (pedometer, distance, calorie), sleep tracking ( sleeping time, sleeping quality ), set fitness goals, movement pattern (swimming mode, bicycle-riding mode, running mode, rope skipping, sit-ups, jumping jacks).
● Watches compatibility. Bluetooth 4.0 version, support iPhone system and Android system. 


FunDo Pro Android Application
FunDo Pro app works with smart watch and bracelet, accurately recording parameters of user movement and sleep, allowing users to more accurately grasp the state of motion, to understand their physical health.The application will use device administrator rights, and in the campaign mode, the page will use the phone to lock the screen.

Download FunDo Pro Android application v1.3.2 for free from Google Play Store.

Microwear X2 Plus Smart Watch Specs  
Brand: Microwear
Model: X2 Plus / X2+
CPU: Norway Nordic NRF51822
Screen:    1.04inch, OLED screen Capacitive touch screen
Bluetooth Version: Bluetooth 4.0
Product Standard: GB4943.1-2011 / GB/T22450.1-2008
Watchcase: Aviation grade material, Nano injection molding, Sapphire mirror
Strap: Edible grade environmental protection silica gel material watchband, Two-color injection molding
Strap: Long part: 22*123, short part: 22*81 / with buckle: 22*93.3
IP rating: IP68
RAM: 32KB
ROM: 256KB
Waterproof: Yes
Alert type: Ring,Vibration
Groups of alarm: 5
Health tracker: Blood Oxygen,Blood Pressure,Heart rate monitor
Locking screen : 3
Notification: Yes
Other Function: Alarm,Bluetooth,Waterproof
Notification type: Facebook, G-mail, Line,QQ, Skype, Twitter, Wechat, WhatsApp
Health Track: Blood Pressure, Blood Oxygen, Dynimac Heartrate Monitor, Sleep Monitor
Sports Track: Pedometer, Sedentary, Multi-sport mode
Operating mode: Touch Key
Battery Capacity: 480mAh Li-polymer
Charging type: Magnetic attraction charging
Type of battery: Lithium polymer battery
People: Female table,Male table
Band material: Silicone
Case material: Plastic
Shape of the dial: Round
Compatability: Android 4.4 and iOS 8.0 system and above
Compatible OS: Android,IOS
Language: English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Traditional Chinese, Ukrainian
Color:     Red,Green, Blue
Product size (L x W x H): 25.60 x 2.20 x 4.50 cm / 10.08 x 0.87 x 1.77 inches
Firmware version: updated from v0.0.8 to v0.1.5  
 

Package content 
1 x Microwear X2 Plus Smart Watch
1 x English User Manual
1 x Charging Cable



 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Photo gallery full album here. Official website here.


About Microwear. Microwear was founded in 2010 when a group of tech junkies felt like making something great together. The very first idea they ever came up with was a running device that encourages all of us to do sports for better health. That's how Microwear's first sport band X-RUN came to the world. X-RUN is our hero because it had served its purpose from its popularity - to encourage people to achieve health goals. Then we took a step further, we were like, why don't we make a device that helps you do exercises but at the same time makes sure you don't miss a single important thing in life? That's how we started designing and building smart watches. We have been striving to make life a whole lot easier while pushing you all to get healthier, taking advantage of the modern technology and life itself. We have only goal - maximize your life with as little as possible, with MICROWEAR.


Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Add us in your circles on Google+. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Biggest firmware download center.

June 22nd - Daily Best Deals & Mid Year Sale Coupons @ Gearbest


Here we will be uploading the fresh coupon codes on a daily basis. Remember, the coupons can be used only for a limited number of times. First come first serve!

No. Picture Product (link) Price(USD) promotion time
1 Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 4G Phablet EU Plug - GLOBAL VERSION GOLDEN ALLDOCUBE KNote 5 2 in 1 Tablet PC with Keyboard – LAPIS BLUE 299.99 18% OFF 23/06/2018
2 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY CHUWI HI10 PLUS CWI527 Windows 10 + Android 5.1 Tablet PC – BLACK AND GREY EU PLUG 175.99 20% OFF 25/06/2018
3 HUAWEI P10 4G Smartphone International Version - BLACK CYKE M1 Bluetooth 4.0 360 Degree Rotation Selfie Stick – BLACK 9.99 28/06/2018
4 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED G006 Multifunctional 4 – in – 1 Phone Card Reader – BLACK 9.99 27% OFF 29/06/2018
5 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN Original Xiaomi Qi Standard Wireless Charger Global Version – WHITE 26.99 26% OFF 28/06/2018
6 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for iPhone X Original OnePlus Micro USB Charging Cable – LAVA RED 2.71 28/06/2018
7 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN Original Xiaomi Mi 4Q Wireless Router Three Antennas / 450Mbps – DEEP SKY BLUE 29.84 27/06/2018
8 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for iPhone X SKMEI Men Sports Waterproof Watch Stainless Steel Fashion Digital Wristwatches – GOLD 9.05 36% OFF 10/07/2018
9 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN Xiaomi Mija Shock-absorbing Anti-slip Sneakers for Couple – SAPPHIRE BLUE 49.99 GB$XIAOMI2 28/06/2018
10 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for iPhone X Xiaomi 20 inch Metal Travel Suitcase Universal Wheel – SILVER 217.95 Metal20a 28/06/2018

No. Picture Product (link) Price(USD) promotion time
1 Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 4G Phablet EU Plug - GLOBAL VERSION GOLDEN Mecool M8S PRO W 2.4G with Andriod TV OS Support TV Box – BLACK EU PLUG 37.99 26% OFF 27/06/2018
2 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Excelvan CL720D LED Projector with Digital TV Slot – BLACK EU PLUG 157.99 7% OFF 28/06/2018
3 HUAWEI P10 4G Smartphone International Version - BLACK Xiaomi YLXD01YL Yeelight Smart LED Ceiling Light – WHITE 68.99 37% OFF 28/06/2018
4 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED YWXLight YM – UD08 Multi-use USB Charging Holder – WHITE 23.99 8% OFF 29/06/2018
5 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN Xiaomi Yeelight Smart Light Strip – RGB COLOR 29.99 26% OFF 10/07/2018
6 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for iPhone X Teclast Master T8 Tablet PC Fingerprint Recognition – CHAMPAGNE GOLD 187.99 26% OFF 26/06/2018
7 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN Teclast P10 Tablet PC – WHITE 129.99 13% OFF 27/06/2018
8 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for iPhone X JYS Wireless Pro Game Controller for Nintendo Switch – BLACK 20.99 11% OFF 28/06/2018
9 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN Insta360 Air 3K Mini Panoramic Camera Dual Lens – BLACK MICRO USB PORT 86.99 21% OFF 28/06/2018
10 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for iPhone X AEE Lyfe Shadow C1 Ambarella A12S75 Action Camera – BLACK 89.99 38% OFF 28/06/2018


Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Add us in your circles on Google+. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Biggest firmware download center.

Jun 21, 2018

Video & Photo Gallery: Unboxing Xiaomi 33 inch TV Bluetooth Soundbar


https://www.gearbest.com/speakers/pp_1709441.html?wid=1433363&lkid=14656536

Flash Sale Alert! You can buy Xiaomi 33 inch TV Bluetooth Soundbar from Gearbest.com for only 89.99 USD

Meet Xiaomi 33 inch TV Bluetooth Soundbar
Xiaomi rectangle shaped Bluetooth speaker is a high-performance artificial speaker. It can listen and speak like your real friend. This speaker is designed for TV and supports most TVs on the market. It can make you experience the effect of cinema at home. Besides, it supports wall-mounting and seat-mounting. You are free to choose according to your actual situation.

Xiaomi Mi TV Audio is equipped with two 20-millimeter high-frequency radiators, a pair of 2.5-inch speakers and four passive radiators, and the range of reproduced frequencies is from 50 Hz to 25 kHz. According to the manufacturer, the soundbar was developed under the guidance of the former audio engineer Philips.

The acoustic system will work with almost any TV and it also has Bluetooth support. To connect the signal source, optical input, coaxial S / PDIF, analog RCA and AUX are provided under the mini jack. On the top panel there are buttons for selecting the appropriate mode, so that the soundbar can also be used without a detailed study of the instructions and settings in the application, thereby making it as simple as that.


Xiaomi 33 inch TV Bluetooth Soundbar Features
● Eight sound units for really and pleasant sounds
● Multiple device interfaces for easy connection
● Stylish fabric material design
● Supports wall and seat installation
● Supporting Bluetooth playback

Xiaomi 33 inch TV Bluetooth Soundbar Specs  
Brand: Xiaomi
Model: MDZ-27-DA
Color: White & Gray
Design: Stylish Fashion Design
Features: 5-Way Input Mode, 8 Speakers, Wall Mount
Power: > 14W X 2 @1kHz, THD < 1%
Frequency Response: 50Hz - 25000Hz
Impedance: 6Ω
Connection: Wired & Wireless
Connectivity: Bluetooth / 3.5mm Aux/ Line in / SPDIF / Optical
Bluetooth Version: v4.2
Compatible with: TV systems
Transmission Distance: About 10m
Plug: CN Plug
Product size (L x W x H): 83.00 x 7.20 x 8.70 cm / 32.68 x 2.83 x 3.43 inches
Weight: 1.9250 kg / 4.24lbs
Power Supply: AC 100V - 240V 50 - 60Hz


Product code: 6954176882851 / SN: 17703/980026210 / E-A10-B3-104 / T0011821805020005
SKU: 262303701
CMIIT ID: 2018DP0750
Voluntary Standard: GB8898-2011 / GB/T13837-2012 / GB17625.1-2012
Production date: 2018.04
Bluetooth device name: TV-Soundbar
 
Package content 
1 x Xiaomi 33 inch TV Bluetooth Soundbar
1 x Power Adapter
1 x Orginal Xiaomi SPDIF Cable2 x Screw
2 x Expansion Screw
1 x User Manual


 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Photo gallery full album here. Anything you need to know about Xiaomi devices only on https://xiaomi-pedia.com.


About Gearbest GearBest is more than just a shopping site, it's designed for gadget lovers by gadget lovers. We have a passion for all kinds of tech from retro style to the absolute cutting edge. At GearBest, our company vision is simple: to become the premier online electronics seller by providing an unparalleled selection of the very best gadgets, an unbeatable shopping experience, prompt shipping and exceptional customer service that exceeds expectations. For us, the customer is always king. Our total commitment to customers empowers us to work closely together with every customer. When you buy from us, the sale is not complete when we ship your order, it is complete when you are totally satisfied.


Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Add us in your circles on Google+. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Biggest firmware download center.

June 20th - Daily Best Deals & Mid Year Sale Coupons @ Gearbest


Here we will be uploading the fresh coupon codes on a daily basis. Remember, the coupons can be used only for a limited number of times. First come first serve!

No. Picture Product (link) Price(USD) promotion time
1 Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 4G Phablet EU Plug - GLOBAL VERSION GOLDEN HUAWEI Honor A2 Smart Bracelet – BLACK 19.99 51% OFF 22/06/2018
2 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Lenovo K5 4G Phablet – BLUE 149.99 7% OFF 28/06/2018
3 HUAWEI P10 4G Smartphone International Version - BLACK HUAWEI P20 4G Phablet Global Version – BLACK 629.99 4% OFF 28/06/2018
4 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED breo iSee 3S Electric Eye Massager – WHITE 74.99 6% OFF 29/06/2018
5 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN Kemei KM – 2801 Comfortable Rechargeable Electric Shaver – BLUE 10.79 33% OFF 26/06/2018
6 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for iPhone X LERAVAN Multi-function U-shaped Massage Neck Pillow – GRAY 19.99 53% OFF 26/06/2018
7 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN HUWAIJIANFENG Lightweight Foldable Backpack – BLACK 2.99 Flash Sale 27/06/2018
8 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for iPhone X CYKE A6 Bluetooth Fill Flash Selfie Stick Rear Mirror – ROSE GOLD 14.77 7% OFF 25/06/2018
9 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN gocomma Travel Charger Kit Type-C USB Adapter – BLACK 4.94 Flash Sale 28/06/2018
10 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for iPhone X Homtom HT37 Pro 4G Smartphone – SILVER 3GB RAM 32GB ROM 99.99 9% OFF 28/06/2018


No. Picture Product (link) Price(USD) promotion time
1 Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 4G Phablet EU Plug - GLOBAL VERSION GOLDEN Xiaomi Mijia YDXJ01FM Mini 4K 30fps Action Camera International Edition 99.99 618GBcoupon38 27/06/2018
2 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY HUAWEI AM115 Earphones Half In-ear Answering Phone – WHITE 9.99 Flash Sale 29/06/2018
3 HUAWEI P10 4G Smartphone International Version - BLACK Teclast Master T10 Tablet PC Fingerprint Sensor – SILVER 4.99 Flash Sale 27/06/2018
4 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED Mini Earphone Charge 8 Pin Adapter for iPhone – BLACK 6.99 Flash Sale 27/06/2018
5 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN TOCHIC ME103S 10W / 5W Fast Wireless Charger – BLACK 16.99 Flash Sale 27/06/2018
6 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for iPhone X Bluboo S1 4G Phablet – WHITE 129.99 Flash Sale 27/06/2018
7 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN CHUWI Hi13 CWI534 2 in 1 Tablet PC – SILVER EU PLUG 315.99 Flash Sale 27/06/2018


No. Picture Product (link) Price(USD) promotion time
1 Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 4G Phablet EU Plug - GLOBAL VERSION GOLDEN Xiaomi Redmi S2 4G Phablet Global Version – GRAY 159.99 618GBcoupon36 27/06/2018
2 Xiaomi Redmi 4A 5.0 inch 4G Smartphone - GRAY Xiaomi Redmi 5 4G Phablet 2GB RAM Global Version – BLACK 109.99 618GBcoupon30 27/06/2018
3 HUAWEI P10 4G Smartphone International Version - BLACK Teclast Master T10 Tablet PC Fingerprint Sensor – SILVER 199.99 618GBcoupon32 27/06/2018
4 Original OnePlus Dash Type-C USB Data Sync Charging Cable - RED Chuwi Hi9 Air 4G Tablet PC – BLACK 209.99 618GBcoupon33 27/06/2018
5 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN Original Xiaomi 0.5mm Sign Pen – GOLDEN 3.99 618GBcoupon35 27/06/2018
6 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for iPhone X Xiaomi 33 inch TV Soundbar – WHITE 89.99 Flash Sale 22/06/2018
7 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for Xiaomi Redmi 4X - TRANSPAREN ILIFE V7S Pro Smart Robotic Vacuum Cleaner – ROSE GOLD EU PLUG 149.99 618GBcoupon37 27/06/2018
8 TOCHIC Tempered Glass Screen Film for iPhone X KLARUS XT12S CREE XHP35 HI D4 High Brightness Flashlight – BLACK 56.99 XT12S 10/07/2018


Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Add us in your circles on Google+. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Biggest firmware download center.

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

 
Powered by Blogger